Jump to content
SAU Community

Recommended Posts

nice one mr edit!

"The rule book says "all working controls...eg headlight" it does not mention complete headlight assembly anywhere....Jason better go back and re-read "his" rule book!

Its the interpretation of the "written" rules that gives smart racers the edge in all forms of motorsport....we have been also told that our "headlight" comply's...as it still functions as a headlight...as a working control on the vechile....go figure."

hey presto it becomes

Jason is right

Rule no. SR 7.6

Complete headlight and taillight assemblies mandatory; must be operative.

This post has been edited by DiRTgarage: 3 Feb 2006, 08:40 AM

someone in here is a smartarse c0ckhead alright :P

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...