Complete Front mount intercooler kits to suit all Nissan Skylines

ONLY $499 - LIMITED STOCKS

The Nissan Skyline front mount bar and plate intercooler kits are constructed entirely of high quality 6061 aluminum and the intercooler core is 100% vacuum brazed. The polished aluminum end tanks are hand TIG welded for a perfect fit. The ambient fin pitch has been adjusted to provide an optimal fin density of 15 fins/inch. This gives the intercooler excellent flow properties as well as a large cooling surface area, and the efficient Bar & Plate core takes advantage of these properties. The piping is all mandrel bent and contains only 1 weld mark throughout the whole kit. The kit includes 1x 600x 300x 76mm intercooler, polished aluminimum piping, all brackets, nuts, bolts, tripple layer silicon hoses, clamps etc.

The kits are designed to be installed DIY and are very easy to install. For installation help please email us or give us a call.

Features & Specs:

-All TIG Welded 6061 Aluminum, polished end tanks

-100% Vacuum Brazed Core

-High Efficiency Bar & Plate Construction

-3 popular Sizes available

-Inlet/Outlet: 3inch

-Low pressure drop w/ only 0.2psi at 15psi of boost

-Tested CFM: 1020 CFM

-Fin Pitch: 15 Fins/Inch

-Four Threaded Universal Mounting Points

piping1.jpg piping2.jpg cooler1.jpg cooler2.jpg cooler3.jpg

cooler4.jpg cooler5.jpg cooler6.jpg cooler7.jpg cooler7.jpg

PLEASE EMAIL US FOR A FREIGHT QUOTE

IN STOCK NOW READY TO BE SENT OUT OR PICKED UP!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OTHER ITEMS:

gktech - Oil catch can

Increase your engine lifespan with our Oil Catch Tank. By acting as a resevoir for waste gases (and overflowing oil during tight cornering), via the built-in oil level indicator, you can view the amount of oil that has been caught by the catch tank and route the oil back to your engine sump to prevent oil starvation.

If you are serious about your trackdays or drifting, installing our Oil Catch Tank is a must!

Features:

- CNC Aluminium Body

- Screw-on Top For Easy Cleaning

catch%20can%20small%201.jpg catch%20can%20small%202.jpg

RRP: $99 - WAS $59

NOW $44

Postage within Australia will be $10 via express post

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hybrid style Front mount intercoolers

The Hybrid Style universal bar and plate intercooler is constructed entirely of high quality 6061 aluminum and the core is 100% vacuum brazed. The polished aluminum end tanks are hand TIG welded for a perfect fit. The ambient fin pitch has been adjusted to provide an optimal fin density of 15 fins/inch. This gives the intercooler excellent flow properties as well as a large cooling surface area, and the efficient Bar & Plate core takes advantage of these properties.

The four threaded mounting points along the top and bottom of the intercooler make installation simple. Typical installations require little to no modifications to the vehicle.

Features & Specs:

-All TIG Welded 6061 Aluminum, polished end tanks

-100% Vacuum Brazed Core

-High Efficiency Bar & Plate Construction

-3 popular Sizes available

-Inlet/Outlet: 3inch

-Low pressure drop w/ only 0.2psi at 15psi of boost

-Tested CFM: 1020 CFM

-Fin Pitch: 15 Fins/Inch

-Four Threaded Universal Mounting Points

NOTE: Other sizes available are:

450x300x76mm - $175

600x300x100mm - $260

cooler1.jpg cooler2.jpg cooler3.jpg cooler4.jpg cooler5.jpg cooler6.jpg cooler7.jpg cooler7.jpg

RRP: $249 - WAS $199

NOW $175

PLEASE EMAIL US FOR A FREIGHT QUOTE

Gift sets available for Nissan's, Honda's, Ford's, Toyota's, and Mitsubishi's. They include a zippo style cigarette lighter, ash try and cigarette holder. They are awesome quality and the logos are laser embedded onto the metal. No chance of it coming off.

The price WAS $29 per kit + $4 postage Australia wide.

NOW ONLY $16 PER KIT + $4 POSTAGE AUSTRALIA WIDE

We also have key rings for the above brands and also some for Subaru STi's. These will be $2 delivered each or get 1 free if you get a gift set.

giftset1.jpg giftset2.jpg

More pictures available here: http://www.gktech.com.au/products/?category=29

cheers,

Greg Kruse - GK Technologies

www.gktech.com.au

The pipes are actually fully polished alloy, NOT polish looking paint like some of the others?

Delivered cost of a R33 gtst kit to Brisbane please

hi Greg,

do u just sell the piping kits only? how much would they be?

also are these the ones which the piping hits the Radiator fan? coz alot of people who buy piping kits have Trouble fiting them.

Hi guys, the kits are POLISHED alloy are are NOT chrome like some of the other kits on the market.

I can do the piping kits on their own for $329 + freight. I can assure you guys that the quality of these kits is better than any of the other kits we have ever stocked, INCLUDING the genuine Hybrid piping kits that we stock.

On all of the kits that go over the radiator fan shroud they do come very close on most cars and sometimes they will hit the fan blade. I always suggest trimming the fan blade. This will NOT cause a noticable effect on water temps at all!! (the reason it is so close is so the pipes avoid hitting the bonnet)

Freight to Sydney for a full kit will be $40 via registered post with full insurance.

If there's anything else I can help with please feel free to PM me or just post up here :D

cheers,

www.gktech.com.au

The pipes are actually fully polished alloy, NOT polish looking paint like some of the others?

Delivered cost of a R33 gtst kit to Brisbane please

$550 delivered via registered post with full insurance.

We have these kits sitting here now ready to be sent out within 24 hours of receiving payment.

cheers,

www.gktech.com.au

just wondering if you accept amex

Hi mate, sure do but there will be a 3% surcharge.

All credit card payments (except PayPal) have to be done over the phone.

Email us or send me a PM to organise a time that suitable for you for me to call you.

cheers,

Greg

Pick up is available from the DR Drift Dyno night in Brooklyn tonight.

Call me on 0401554476 or just see me there from 9PM - around midnight.

Greg

The S13, S14/S15, GTi-R, and WRX kits are all on order and will be here over the next few weeks.

I will update this thread when they land :D

Thanks for all the support and keep all the orders coming guys.

Greg

mate im interested in buying one for my R32 GTS-t but wondering if the kit will fit with my stock front bar?

Hi mate, sure will. You will just need to trim the front bar slightly.

They're in stock now ready to go.

Greg

• Similar Content

• Yes...but look at the numbers. There is a tiny tiny fraction of the number of Joules available, compared to what is used/needed. Just because things are "possible" doesn't make them meaningful.
    • Thanks for taking the time to post that ! If anything changes or happens please do update us. 
    • Somehow Vertimass/Oak Ridge National Labs has figured out a catalyst that can convert ethanol into C9-C10 hydrocarbons in basically a single step without ending up with a bunch of ethylene or similar waste products: https://patents.google.com/patent/WO2023224867A1/en I still don't think anything like this will keep us from needing to transition to EVs regardless along with all kinds of other electrification, but things like this will go a long way towards alleviating the problem of how to electrify things like planes. Renewable diesel is seemingly an easier problem as well, Chevron is already running refineries for the stuff and the primary feedstock is tallow and other waste fats from agriculture.
    • Ok so I have sorted everything with my uniclutch and  i can offer up a bit of feedback and some things that might help others.    I found problems with factory damper line. Weird shit and had trouble with peddle adjustment    I used this https://au.gktech.com/products/r33-gts-t-skyline-braided-clutch-line?_pos=2&_sid=22b01b9b9&_ss=r Also when adjusting peddle leave a bit of play. You can get into a over stroke condition easy.. Make sure you can push the slave forward after adjusting to confirm fluid can return to master then you will need to pump it up heaps…..not sure why but that’s how it is.    last thing the splined adapter is machined perfectly. If your input shaft is old like mine was I would put a bit of valve grinding paste on it and stroke it like a 15 year old. Just to give it a tad more clearance and to better match it to the spline.    reason is on a near flat shift I have had situation where the peddle returns a millisecond after you lift from the clutch. No slip or anything but I reckon this is due to tolerance on the spline being way tighter than stock clutch and binding for a sec. I think this will go away but also my spline was old. Box is old so I guess I should have checked better. It’s a super neat fit.    it feels light as and holds awesome without any noise    
    • My Fuga Hybrid is JDM, 2014 model but very similar to the V37 from the looks of things..same platform just physically larger and very comfortab;e