im tellin ya.. im just too damn nice

Well what set out to be me going to get some maccas from sthland didnt quite go to plan.

No nothing to do with a speeding fine.

Nothing to do with draging some n0b in a fulsik hyundai excel.

Not the 20yo chick with big tits dancing around the car while shes filling up

Me... being the nice guy i am... stopping to help someones car which i thought broke down. But in the end it was just out of GAS! We pushed the damn thing from fujitsu on nepean hwy all the way down to that servo on the other side of southland across the rd from red rooster.

Famous last words...

"hey u guys need a hand??"

thinking it was broken down... and not like i could have helped if it was an engine issue as i know nothing about cars haha

Being a logical thinker i asked...

"Jump in i'll take one of yas down to the servo down the rd"

"its gas..."

"not duel fuel?"

"nope.."

*thinks to self... F%^K!*

lol

oh well... was some woggish (scuse the terminology) family with a old man who i thought was going to have a heart attack pushing, his son and his wife... lovely folks :D

Driving a EA-EB falcon/Fairmont... think they said they were from Falkner (SP?)

Getting desperate now in trying to get out of pushing it...

"U have a tow rope?"

"No... its in the other car :)"

*thinks to self... F%^KING C&*T AR$3 SOB!*

;)

Anyway... 40mins later we got it to the servo.

They buy me some water cause im probably more unfit than the bloody old man :) me and the young guy stand there watching some chick with a great set of characteristics dancing thrustingly as shes filling up her friends car staring and smiling... we both agreed she had issues... however i reckon those issues would surmount to some bloody great bedroom antics :D

And as all great stories end... i got f%^ked over cause i didnt end up getting my bloody CHICKEN DELIGHT BURGER!!!!

and so ends another tale de nark

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/11269-im-tellin-ya-im-just-too-damn-nice/

lol yeah they gave me a lift... as for the phone... no idea where it is... not in my car... not in my room (well i think... its not the tidiest its been :P)

it will show up... eventually

You're lucky that they didn't strip you naked and take everything (including your car!)

You should have offered to call the RACV for them or something, or taken one of them to a phone so they could call other people for help.

I know that for that much effort, I'd want more than a bottle of water.

You're just too nice for your own good.

ive had peeps ask me for a jump start and im like ummmm.........sorry..........i dont know how to do it on this car. (paranoid that it would blow something) i mean i would if i was in my dads XF.......honestly i would!!:P

by the way inark.....hows things goin with the S.E. meetup thingy ma jigg??

but its all about karma one of these days u'r gonna get the opportunity to help a totally well asseted chick out and she'll pay you back generously with sexual favours... well das what i say 2 myself if i ever think of helping a broken down person in a car.