Anyone One Know This Car?

FoX

Hi Guys.

Does anyone know a guy who drives a red early model short wheelbase Nissan Patrol that has a white alpine sticker on the left rear window. Rego number YCV335 or YCV33S. Ive seen it getting around and it stands out like micks bald head.

This little f**ker and another car (white lowerd ute, hilux or rodeo, fairly neat but didnt get the rego) thought it would be funny to drive around the tuggers area on monday night around 10 egging peoples cars and houses.

The police have been informed and the person who spoke to them was told that these people havent broken any laws. HUH. I wonder if i stood out side the cop shop whippin' eggs at it would they come and arrest me? So as it is the cops are useless.

The person who told me about this isnt very happy about his stuff being egged. He is also a member of a certain bikey gang. He would very much like to pay this guy a visit.

So if you know this person please pm me or go one better and warn him to watch out cause they are gonna come unstuck.

FoX

Edited by FoX

A mate got the same response from the cops when his house was egged and I thought WTF? The trick apparently is to report it as property damage and then they have to at least record it but they still don't want to take it seriously.

Good point re egging the cops, I'm sure they'd do something then. I agree with your friend, it's not funny and a sh&tfull thing to do.

Edited by GTR32

One of us should do some work experience at the motor registry so we can get information like this based on rego numbers. I can do it with most things except rego.

Without breaching the privacy act of course :D

eggs are such a shit to clean off as well, they need professional cleaning if left more then a few hours i fyou dont want to take paint off.

little bastards need kneecapping.

If you have the rego your set. You can walk into Dickson give a rego number, pay 30ish bucks and bam!!!! Name, address and phone number..

I did this in 1999 when some one backed over my moto and did a runner...The look on thier face when you come knocking is price-less.

G.

^^^

bahahahah :P

GT-PASSAGE, is that still available? i wouldnt mind looking up the thug that rammed my gf's pulsar with a truck and drove off.

Edited by low200

^^^

bahahahah :worship:

GT-PASSAGE, is that still available? i wouldnt mind looking up the thug that rammed my gf's pulsar with a truck and drove off.

Id say so, cost would have increased I bet.

G.

Dude goodluck, myself and my mates have had way worse then that, and the police didn't deal with it all that well. Speaking from experience i never got my claim, and my mates claim isn't looking to well... and he suffered assult + property damage (alot more then an egg too).

Dayne

Hi Guys.

Does anyone know a guy who drives a red early model short wheelbase Nissan Patrol that has a white alpine sticker on the left rear window. Rego number YCV335 or YCV33S. Ive seen it getting around and it stands out like micks bald head.

This little f**ker and another car (white lowerd ute, hilux or rodeo, fairly neat but didnt get the rego) thought it would be funny to drive around the tuggers area on monday night around 10 egging peoples cars and houses.

The police have been informed and the person who spoke to them was told that these people havent broken any laws. HUH. I wonder if i stood out side the cop shop whippin' eggs at it would they come and arrest me? So as it is the cops are useless.

The person who told me about this isnt very happy about his stuff being egged. He is also a member of a certain bikey gang. He would very much like to pay this guy a visit.

So if you know this person please pm me or go one better and warn him to watch out cause they are gonna come unstuck.

FoX

'

hey mate,, what area of tuggers you notice this in??

my bros car got egg'd like last week..

would love to catch those pricks...

-JD

about a month ago someone was egging houses in my street from the back off a ute. he fell off and got hit by an on coming car. Died a few days later in hospital.

Was justice in my eys.

I dont think the punishment fits the crime Richmond98.

However I do think that punishment is required for these morons!

If you have the rego then you can pay for the name and address. Which personally I think is a crazy law given the misuse that is obviously going to come from it (theft, damage, assualt, stalking, murder)

Edited by Stevie

If you know the shits are out egging in your area and you want the cops out all you have to do is what my mum did a few years back.

There were some kids out egging houses in our street and mum called the cops, they said what they said to you, "they havent caused any serious damage yet"... well just turn around and tell the cops that your Husband/brother/Dad/ uncle is out looking for them with a base ball bat... 4 mins it took to get a car at our driveway :sick:

If you know the shits are out egging in your area and you want the cops out all you have to do is what my mum did a few years back.

There were some kids out egging houses in our street and mum called the cops, they said what they said to you, "they havent caused any serious damage yet"... well just turn around and tell the cops that your Husband/brother/Dad/ uncle is out looking for them with a base ball bat... 4 mins it took to get a car at our driveway :)

Nice work! Typical - cops don't want to do anything but don't you dare do something yourself. I'm sick of hearing about excuses from Police like 'they haven't done anything serious/it's pointless you'll never get your gear back/you know we'll never catch them/do you really need Police to attend there's not much we can do'. Neighbour's letter box got absolutely blown to pieces about 2 years ago. They were away so other neighbour and I called the cops and got the 'do you really need Police to attend' line. I said yes - some guy is up for $$$ for a new letter box and if there is no show from you guys it sends the wrong message. Even though most of us rightly support the cops, sometimes they use too many excuses and we lose sight of the fact that it's actually their job to provide a service payed for by our taxes. Heard the arguments about understaffing etc and I really don't care - more people demanding the service that should be given rather than the one that the cops want to give will result in clear stats that argue for more cops. Except highway patrol of course.

Rant over.

Funny how there are no Police where there should be - stopping the little s&%hs who are out vandalizing people's property etc! But there is an abundance of Police out on the roads - driving around with nothing better to do other then pull over anyone who is young/driving a "hot" car (particularly imports)/RBT’ing any P plater they see and just generally wasting tax payers money by not doing what they are paid for - PROTECTING US!

Funny how, despite the amount of money the system gets through the excessive amount of speed traps and cameras out in Canberra, A.K.A. revenue raising (but that’s not what it is....it's for our protection...mhmmm) we don't have enough in that system for some Police to come out to you. We do however have the money for a stupid amount of un-needed "Speed Camera's used in Canberra - 50KM/hr unless posted otherwise" signs to be put around our roads.

I myself recently had to call the Police to ask what my options where with regards to this guy who.....long story short knows my GF and had reason to believe I rocked his house (I didn't) and had vowed, my house, or car, or myself were going to get messed-up. They basically said they couldn't do anything.... my GF had SMS's saying he would do something and even in the even something did happen - they couldn’t prove it was him. So... fine I'll take the law into my own hands.

Sorry if I seem like some hateful deviant who for no good reason has a major resentment of the system but it doesn't work!!! For the amount of crap good people flack from Police when they are the wronged ones I don't see how they can really call them selves "law enforcement". Law is supposed to be in place so we can have justice.

Hope you find the guy your looking for mate. Good-luck