What grinds my gears?

Adverts on TV that say "Good old fashion service" what the f**k is that??? It doesn't mean anything!

not like you get asked "shine ya shoes guv" as you walk in...

wgmg is Perth drivers who couldnt drive to save themselves there all S**t they indicate right to go straight through a round about, sit in right lane etc Grrr :)

/begin rant/

I hate those f**king customers that come into your shop and you say "hello can i help you sir or miss" and they dont even f**king reply back.

People who do 50 in a 80 zone f**cking idiots.

Holden barinas with pink interiors and carpert WTF MAN THIS AINT A BARBIE WORLD.

People who make the noise "su tu tu tu" with there mouth idiots....

The goverment.....

All the news you see on television 99% bullsh*t most of the time.

People who try to show off in sh*t cars.

People who think they are Peter Brock and can drive professionaly but still they drive a f**king nissan pulsar.

Arrogant Police officers are idiots.

Neighbour asking to do your lawn when your doing your own. GET LOST MATE DO IT YOUR SELF U IDIOT!

Stupid indian people who call from over seas! "do u want to buy a phone"? *HARDEN THE F*CK UP MATE*

Kids who cry at the movies JUST STFU!!!!!!!

FULLY SICK BRO MUZZA TYPE YEAHH LOOK AT ME SU TU TU TU TU YEAH BROOO OH FULLY SICK ULEH.

RACV for not insuring my nissan skyline :D

Business people who drive BMW M3s and think there top sh*t untill i over take em at the lights.

People who ask you a question then while your answering they randomly change the subject.

also hate bad drivers as in fail to indicate, fail to check mirrors, fail to look both sides before approacing round about and stuff like that.

/end rant/

I feel a bit better now :/:(

I hate those f**king customers that come into your shop and you say "hello can i help you sir or miss" and they dont even f**king reply back.

YES

those c*cky b*stards.

just wanna smack them in the face damit

b*itches!

WRGMG

Who ever is charge of the current AU's internet structure... f**ken compulsory filtering with no way to adopt out...

compulsory filtering

Uncle Sam may have the words evilest copyright suing a*sehole organizations (MPAA & RIAA) but at least they don't do this filtering sh*t.

The future of Aussie net looks like its going from crap to sh*t... :/

EDIT, just for the record, I rather they spent the 125.8 million chasing after the "ever so popular" hoons rather than this filtering crap.

Edited by Mayuri Krab

That b*tch who I almost t-boned on the same roundabout I always encounter f*ckwits...

I should have just crashed into her to teach her a lesson... but I probably would have killed her kid and f*ck going to jail for that...

F*CKING LOOK TO YOUR RIGHT YOU C*NTS!!!!

PLUS why do they only do it when I'm in the skyline??? Why can't they try it when I'm in the work ute? at least then the ute wouldn't be able to stop as quick so It'd just hit em, TRY ME PUNKS!!!

NEXT TIME, I WILL FOLLOW YOU, WRITE YOUR NUMBER PLATE DOWN AND REPORT YOU TO THE POLICE!

When I get some spare time I'm going down to the cop shop and telling them about my near misses. I know they probably won't do anything, but hey, at least I let them know... and it'll vent my urge to strangle the idiots that don't look...

Getting so pissed now at people that go straight through round abouts and nearly hit you, 3rd time it happned and i nearly hit the dumb Slart, i locked up the big work carnival stupid perth drivers I drew a diagram if you dont know what im talking about!!! :blink:

post-55003-1224598988_thumb.jpg

Edited by Stealthed
^^^ yeah I know what you mean lol, personally I do that sometimes, BUT It's only when there is 100% absolutely no one else around to see me do it (or me hit them)

yea i do it also when theres no one around normaly late at night but not when someones in the lane next to you, there all oblivious they could have been hit by a Bus (carnival :D )

Last time my mate did that there was a cop on the other side of the RAB. For some reason the majority of ppl in Perth just can't cope with double lane roundabouts and which lane to turn in, which lane to stay in and which lane they need to be in to go right. Is it really that hard?

^^ yes

WGMG

when i leave a car space in front of me only to have people cut in on me.

then for them to get all pissed of when i beep at them

f*ckers

Happens very often.. especially with old grannies :D

Haha, cause people ask me all the time to do their gutters and flus when I'm looking at there taps and drains n shit, I give them evil looks and tell them to call a roofy lol,

• Similar Content

• Which manifold mate? Meanwhile......Mark is wondering how bonnet vents would look on the NC 🤣
    • Actually,  just remembered there should be info in the threads (somewhere) about swapping to a manual steering rack and deleting power steering all together. 
    • Also had a look at the Nissan JP website looks like the 400r has a slightly shorter ratio than than the regular V37 3.133 VS 2.937 which from a guy who has driven both 3.69 vs 4.11 ratios in the S15 is bugger all. Seems that the AUTO Z runs the same ratio as the 400R but can't find any info as to if its an open or LSD? More often than not the auto LSD is open
    • Do not replace the power steering lines with this stuff. If it's anything like the Chase Bays stuff it will leak and be worse than stock. The reason why the reservoir is on the LH/passenger side of the car is because that's just where the reservoir was most convenient to fit. Don't overthink this stuff. The intake/cold side of the engine is pretty busy on these cars. And again, the hardpipe is designed to be a janky power steering cooler. In theory you can replace it with a real power steering cooler but that's really only for track use where boiling the fluid is a distinct possibility. Start with the low pressure lines feeding the pump from the reservoir. Make sure there isn't a bunch of junk in the reservoir filter. Be careful to not get ATF all over the engine bay. I hate dealing with ATF spills, you can clean it up and the slightest crevice will still release more oil that can still drip over time. You also want to inspect for leaks before you make a mess and can't tell what happened. Most likely you have a leak somewhere that is allowing fluid out and air in. Failing that it's allowing air in but not fluid out. Only place I can really see that happening is on the low pressure side because the pump will pull a slight vacuum to draw fluid in. Everything after the pump is high pressure or lower pressure, approaching atmospheric by the time it returns to the reservoir.
    • I did a skidpan night at SMSP this week, it was much cheaper than $350. But yeah, you need to slap an LSD in that thing.  I put an OS Giken in the 370Z and it's f**king MARVELOUS even compared to Nissan's viscous LSD. So you're saying it's free now that it's a housing estate? 😂