OK... Drift Pig... Then you want: Height Adjustable Coil-Overs, Brake Pad upgrades, good handbrake cable, spare tyres and track time.

You don't need power to drift mate, you need skillz!

IF money allows, exhaust, pod, and 2 way lsd. AND "The Drift King's" - The Drift Bible DVD.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2137652

200rwkw not optismistic at all...

ok i forgot PFC... so 180... unless you get a remap then you should get 200 still

ecu will hold you back...

gfs car makes 184rwkw... mine just falls back from it (still waiting on power fc/flywheel) so my estimations should be right

Edited by Hella Flush
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2138024

yer stock turbo atm... sold the 33 one... the one that came with my new motor was leaky... so ive taken it off and thrown another 32 one on... i have to take the leaky one to ATS to get checked out (if i ever find time... stupid 5 stud and hicas removal!)

im on .85 bar now with the new 32 non leaky turbo and a profec b spec II

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2138111

yer stock turbo atm... sold the 33 one... the one that came with my new motor was leaky... so ive taken it off and thrown another 32 one on... i have to take the leaky one to ATS to get checked out (if i ever find time... stupid 5 stud and hicas removal!)

im on .85 bar now with the new 32 non leaky turbo and a profec b spec II

Yeh im running 0.8bar on stock turbo.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2138332

dyno in 3 weeks with power fc...

so my full mods will be

pod

front mount

stock rb20 turbo

apexi power fc

gtr pump

straight through 3" exhaust

profec b spec II @ 1 bar

thats all... we see we see

~165rwkw.

I've got simliar mods, but without the front mount, and 2.45958584584psi less boost, and 152rwkw, and with just a Dr Drift chip, that hasnt been dyno tuned to get every last bit out of it...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2140613

Full 3 inch with a pod fitler on stock boost drifts fine. FMIC will help.

Just make sure you run 15s on the back and don't try to be a hero and drift on 17s.

Get a cheap walbro and put 14psi through it if you have the money and time. Just get the air fuel ratios checked on a dyno before you go and flog it.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2141476

SR20 mod is good.

But yeah I reckon weight stripping, boost controller and some tuning (eg pineapples etc) especially on the rear is enough. That would be in my list of things to do with a rb20 cef on a budget.

If you wanted to go a step up with the supporting mods you could go the rb25 t3 turbo...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/115980-cefiro-mods/#findComment-2141802