arvo bishes...

just got back from bundaberg... lots of caravans on the road, of particular note was

and old VW combi ute thing towing a dual axle caravan....at about 40kph on teh bruce hwy

a nut on a bike that almost got taken out overtaking too many cars at once

some clot in an old datsun 200B had a rear axle that was bouncing all over the place, i imagine his diff, universal joint, axle hubs and whatever else would shake themselves to pieces in no time, it was really vibrating terribly, i tried to get his attention but i think he thought i was a skyline lout shouting abuse at his crappy car lol

every single bundaberg bogan that looked at my car and wondered why i didn't get a v8...

oh also, massive numbers of cops on the inbound stretch into brisbane (i saw 2 radars, a bike and a van (from caboolture inward) so watch your speed peepz

w00t donation finally thru! haha cool no more flood control!
lee and shane where are your donations, too tight :D

and john props to you for donating i see :no:

la la la
free to whore
hmm what else to do... dont tell me you're all working cos i know your not :)

I call that ABUSE!!!

now turn his flood controll back on!!!

and turn mine off ;)

whoa, WTF is happening today! this is new to me, i've never had to do this much work in a long time :no: on the bright side, its almost 3. did i miss much.

lee, mobile is 0439 759 284, and anyone else who can see this. too lazy to pm :D

dude wheres my phone call!!!

shane keep pranking him till he calls me :)

so thats how u lose the flood control, donate...i wonder if they take 5cent donations :D

maybe make special exceptions for gtr owners lol

just take a photo showing those two skyilnes that need work and maybe they'll accept 5c

speaking of which hows andys 'head job' that your'e doing for him going (lol)

hmm what else to do... dont tell me you're all working cos i know your not :dry:

actually, for the first time in a long time, i am :kiss: it sucks

haha see mike :D

cant touch me :no:

hahaha, garden ornament

hahaha i just pranked mike 8 times :)

and i ignored you 8 times ;)

oh, and hi isaac, been a while aint it