If a shop does some work and, because of their work or choice of parts, it fails, it should be up to them to sort it out. In your case, they chose the hose and didn't make any effort to shield it from the heat that would quite obviously come from the exhaust/turbo side of an engine... they should at the very least replace it with something more suitable, and preferably repair any damage caused by the hose melting.

Yay go Karen!!

Hang on... MOTHER??? *runs*

baaaaahahaha :P

Anna i reckon you would mother Andy a bit...

I mean you made hello kitty toast for me that night and i was just joking...

I reckon he could order up a feast when your around... Are you a clean freak like me...? I mean to u seek out house work just to do something sometimes...?

VOTE Anna as a mini Karen???

Hahaha was wondering if you'd pick that up... left it there just for you :P

lol i feel speciallllllllll >_<

Shane... your motor is upside down...

Keep it in that position for too long and the pistons will fall out... :P

And into my block...

but they simply wont fit into ur measly 2.5ltr gts-t :laugh:

i put it up to show off the adapter plate...seeing as i've been talking about it for over a month :laugh:

I reckon he could order up a feast when your around... Are you a clean freak like me...? I mean to u seek out house work just to do something sometimes...?

Alot of the time she does! Other times she tells me to jump!

Fixed... :laugh:

lmfao

I was admiring your adapter plate...

I do want to drag you at willowbank one day tho...

What times are you expecting for your fat, over weight, slow reving 3 litre...?

10's with the track set-up, and 9's when it gets setup for the drags...

Andy i hope she is in a good mood today i dont want to get you inot trouble...

I just got my best mate into trouble by telling his girlfriend he is cheating on her... Opps... :laugh:

I dont like guys (even if they are mates) who step on women like their dirt...

I do, yes. I wonder if he would ever have clean dry clothes if I wasn't around. Also, I think he would sleep in the same sheets all year round. And not throw out undies whey they CLEARLY have holes in them. Or keep a fresh stock of filters for clean water. It's fun though, I like to look after my boy! Cos he looks after me!

Oh sif! If you ask, I do!

You were checking out Shane's flange??? >_<

:laugh: *shudders* :laugh:

I do, yes.

It's fun though, I like to look after my boy!

Cos he looks after me!

Ohhhh where were you when i was looking for a house maid...?

Fun, fun you say... I just do it to prevent bordom...

Looks after you hey??? Ummm (Homer simpson voice) "Explain How"

Afternoon all

bucks Party was great, a lot of us knew the stripper so was funny as.

God i hate rego time especially when you know that within the rego period you are getting a new car!!!!!!!!!

Andy i hope she is in a good mood today i dont want to get you inot trouble...

I just got my best mate into trouble by telling his girlfriend he is cheating on her... Opps... :laugh:

I dont like guys (even if they are mates) who step on women like their dirt...

Its ok! I wont be in trouble!

Good call mate! I would do the same