GDay,

I need to sell the following items:

1 x R33 GTR oil pump. Used for about 5000kms. Replaced due to upgrade. No damage. $100

1 x Hybrid Bar and Plate intercooler. 600 x 300 x 76mm. Excellent condition. $100. (Intercooler now sold)

Postage extra.

Ive also got an air conditioning compressor off an R32 gtst. $100.

1 x Alternator (R32 gtst) $100

1 x R32 gtst HICAS power steering pump. $100

All the standard air conditioning equipment off an R32 gtst. Condenser, thermo, all lines intact. $100 the lot.

Standard R32gtst air box. $50

Standard R33 GTR exhaust manifolds $70 neg??

1 x rooted R33 GTR turbo $50 neg

1 x R33 gtr starter motor, excellent condition. $150 neg

Shaun

post-11456-1148965453.jpg

post-11456-1148965476.jpg

Edited by Shaun

Yes im sure it will. Im not sure if you need a crank collar to prevent premature failure of the oil pump drive gear that is common in R32 gtrs though.

Id ask someone in the know before purchasing though. The pump has seen very little use.

Shaun.

Ill have to do it in a few days time, as im working til tuesday and the cooler is at my parents place. It has three anchor points (one middle top, and two at the bottom) which take 8mm bolts, Its a standard gtr size, bar and plate construction, ive polished it on an 8inch bench polisher, no damage. In the photo, it looks like there are heaps of bent fins for some reason, however this is not the case. It performs really well, as i had inlet and outlet temp sensors on my IC piping. The inlet temps were never much above ambient with a GT30 at 19psi.

Shaun

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• I left the ceramic coating off this bit, hopefully it just comes off after a few drives.   The gap between the spokes is too tight for anything on a stick, its only marginally bigger than my finger. I have to use a brush to get in there and its a big reason why I thought I'd try the coating.   Absolutely will do. I have EBC Blue Stuff pads to put on the front which will make them a bit dirtier. I'm hoping a pressure wash will just get most off. The shine is different to most, its very thin but seems very well 'attached' so hopefully it lasts.   
    • Barrels don't need to be shiny clean. But they are certainly nicer when they are not polluted with years of brake dust, and worse the rotting corpses of the last 17 balance weight sticky pads scattered all around.
    • Yeah, type a special character like ^ or | to initiate the equivalent of the "at"ing for thread links. Although, it might not get any easier to manage. Imagine 30 or 40 threads that kinda match what you want, and the one you want is lost after a long list of useless ones. The magic keyword version I proposed would be a manual effort to set up each case. More of a directed effort from the greybeards to facilitate exposure of useful content. I'm not against the auto complete stuff being considered - maybe por que no los dos? (And where I said "triggered automatically" in my OP, I meant "triggered accidentally". Of course I want it to be automatic!!)
    • Ah yes, fair enough! I was purely thinking about cleaning the spokes and front of the wheel with the mitt. For the barrel the rag on a stick makes more sense. I've tried cleaning the barrels on mine and gave up in frustration. Between brakes being in the way or spokes being in the way and limited space to constantly move the car front and back it was just too annoying. The barrel being as shiny as the rest of the wheel sounds amazing though. At this point I'm not even sure if they have the same surface finish on mine. But I feel inspired now to find out.