Lol. Dale, that's mad. Never short of a bit of jerky with an arvo beverage hey mate?

My first job was cleaning cat shit outta cages at a pet boarding place. Over 100 cats in at Christmas time. That's a lot of litter trays. sick.gif

Cleaning rotten grain spillage out of ships runs a close second.

I know, I didn't go underneath when that one came in; poor bloke had nightmares for ages.

Love a first job; I used to clean windows, geez I hated that job...

Worst I've done was spending 3 days under a 3000 tonne hydraulic press in six inches of oil replacing Chevrons on 12" rams. To move; I'd have to slide back 20 feet, turn over, then slide all the way back in.

Or maybe when I had to crawl inside a baffled 150 000 litre oil tank to clean out sludge; no assistance, no BA, and the imbecile Maintenance manager insisting that the other fitters hurry up and reinstall the last hydraulic pump in the tank; which was the access point in the tank; because he needed to go home.

While I was still inside.

Tackling him to the ground covered from head to toe in oil, and destroying his $3000 suit after I got out was one of the best moments of my young life.

My wage review 2 weeks later did not go very well however...

Blaq boi; wagon looks pimpin' on white rims; reminds me of my old GSXR 750.thumbsup.gif

Edited by Daleo

Thanks guys, 30mm spacers. Wheels are v35 PREMIUM wheels. and they are 18x8 +30. so atm its 0.

Will take side on shots soon, The car was fully loaded with my welding gear hence the lowness,

Speaking of which. Whos running really stiff springs on their m35s?

My car is bouncy as f**k and drops about an 1,5 inches when seated!!!

Well my coilovers are 16kg front and 10kg rear. Sounds stiff but it isn't THAT stiff...I've had a few mates ride in the car and none of them seems to think the suspension's overly harsh/stiff...

Here's mine.

Autech Stagea 260RS, Apexi PFC, 650cc injectors, Apexi intercoller, HKS hard pipe kit, Tomei fuel pump, there's more... , unknown ball bearing turbos pushing 418hp and 492nm at 4 wheels, 1.4 bars.

HKS coilovers, Works 18x9.5" wheels with 245/40-18" Dunlop.

IMG_0376.jpg

IMG_0427.jpg

IMG_0444.jpg

IMG_0377.jpg

SDC11219.jpg

very nice, great to see one in the snow.

is it an rs four s? have you checked on FAST??

Rs4s decal on the arse, 9k tacho, wrong strut brace and s1 autech kit on a s2

And I have to agree it looks awesome:)

Edited by BigBoyDan

Just some random snaps of my Stag. 14 months of awesome ownership.........shared with the bank

web.jpg?ver=13281068270001

Day 1 - "Goodbye Stagea buddies"

web.jpg?ver=13281070890001

Brushed aluminium trim - one of the things that drew me to this car in the first place, and of course the leather

web.jpg?ver=13281070650001

By the seaside

web.jpg?ver=13281071010001

Mum's wedding - That's my Sister's "Heaps Sik Vehicle", well, so she reckons anyway

web.jpg?ver=13281070610001

At the (quickly melting) snow - Perisher

web.jpg?ver=13281070630001

Roof Racks just installed - which I have never actually used 'cause my mountain bike, skis, everything fits in the rear easily.

web.jpg?ver=13281070970001

Bush bashing

web.jpg?ver=13281070680001

Enjoying the view

web.jpg?ver=13281070940001

Protected from the elements - there's no hiding the "boxy" shape under this cover

Thanks for looking, cheers.

Make me want a PM35 too!

There were some car covers available on ebay from the states a couple of months back, but they don't seem to be available now. I should get one, car sits outside most of the time.

1328129751[/url]' post='6214769']

I want a series 2 sooo bad but I love my turbo ?

You know what I'm going to say don't you!

Great to see some of you pm35 guys showing up on here. Glad to have some company!thumbsup.gif