Stolen R32 Gtr Skyline

stolenwheels

Hey everyone my new R32 GTR skyline was stolen from a servo in sunshine as it was going to go on the boat to get delivered to me i have just imported it from japan and was ready to get registered in tassie. It has no plates, but there are unique things about it gold volk racing wheels and a roll cage bonnet pins it was absolutely awesome vechicle lots of mods so if anyone has seen it dumped anywhere or parts are for sale please ring me on: 0400297993 There will be a reward!! for any help in getting it back or u can email me [email protected].

I have pics and details of what it had coming up 2 so please help me there wasn't any insurance on it 2.

AM/

AIR CLEANER(HKS)

FRONT TOWER BAR(CUSCO)

BRAKE CYLINDER STOPPER(CUSCO)

ADJUSTABLE SHOCK ABSORVER(HKS)

17 INCH WHEELS(VOLK RACING)

EXHAUST

EVC(HKS)

CD/R(SONY)

OIL PRESS METER(GREDDY)

EXT. TEMP METER(GREDDY)

TURBO METER(GREDDY)

ROLL BAR

TURBO TIMER(GREDDY)

340KM SPEED METER(VEILSIDE)

F-COM V(HKS)

ECU(MINES)

OIL COOLER

Here are more recent pics!!

The engine and inlet manifold have been sprayed blue they had a fresh coat of paint, I am so spewing i have been waiting for this car for 5 months and now it is gone money lost if not retrieved.

PLEASE CONTACT WILLIAMS TOWN POLICE IF THERE ARE ANY INFORMATION ON PARTS OR THE CAR!!!

BP SERVO MCINTYRE ROAD AT 6:15PM ON FRIDAY 7TH OF JULY.

IF SOMEONE CAN FIND IT NOT TOUCHED OR STRIPPED IN ONE THERE WILL BE A GREATER REWARD OFFERED A FEW THOUSAND DOLLARS IT IS WORTH WHILE TO FIND IT. I WILL PAY BECAUSE I AM SHATTERED THAT IT HAS BEEN STOLEN!!

post-30422-1152654614.jpg

post-30422-1152654646.jpg

post-30422-1152654677.jpg

post-30422-1152654696.jpg

post-30422-1152654715.jpg

post-30422-1152654737.jpg

post-30422-1152654756.jpg

post-30422-1152654778.jpg

post-30422-1152654795.jpg

post-30422-1152654823.jpg

post-30422-1152654840.jpg

post-30422-1152654858.jpg

• Replies 67

Typical... Scumshine.

Sorry to hear it mate... doubt i will see it out this way, so many dodgey places out west near scumshine. Probably in a chop shop by now.

Will keep the ear to the ground.

Hot looking car too... hope you get it back in one piece

That sux dude...

How did it happen, were you personally driving the car back to Tassie urself?

Was it parked near the servo or had you gone to pay for fuel?

f**kin arseholes but, it really gets me up when shit like dis happens. Makes me want to move to places like Mongolia were if someone does shit to you, you can kill em

That sux dude...

How did it happen, were you personally driving the car back to Tassie urself?

Was it parked near the servo or had you gone to pay for fuel?

f**kin arseholes but, it really gets me up when shit like dis happens. Makes me want to move to places like Mongolia were if someone does shit to you, you can kill em

THE BLOKE I PURCHASED IT THROUGH IMPORTED AND HE WAS ON HIS WAY TO THE BOAT TO DELIVER MY CAR HAD TO GET FUEL HE HAD NO PLATES ON IT SO HE HAD TO PRE-PAY BEFOREHAND AND THE BATTERY IN THE CAR WAS DEAD AS A DOOR NAIL SO HE LEFT IT RUNNING AT THE SERVO WHILE HE RAN IN AND PAYED AND AS HE CAME BACK OUT SOMEONE JUMPED IN AND TOOK OF THEY WHERE CAUGHT ON CAMERA AND ALL BUT STILL UNABLE TO TRACK THIS PERSON AND THE CAR HONESTLY I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT BUT IT IS GONE... SO THEY TOOK OF IN A CAR WITH A DEAD BATTERY AND NO FUEL IN IT SO IT IS SOMEWHERE IN THAT KM RADIOUS I HOPE IN ONE PIECE.

THE BLOKE I PURCHASED IT THROUGH IMPORTED AND HE WAS ON HIS WAY TO THE BOAT TO DELIVER MY CAR HAD TO GET FUEL HE HAD NO PLATES ON IT SO HE HAD TO PRE-PAY BEFOREHAND AND THE BATTERY IN THE CAR WAS DEAD AS A DOOR NAIL SO HE LEFT IT RUNNING AT THE SERVO WHILE HE RAN IN AND PAYED

wow how convenient that all those factors made it very easy for someone to steal the car and just 'happened' to be at the servo during that 2min window (conveniently lots of mods that can be easily sold too)

Anyway I hope you get it back and in one piece.

surely your importer would be at fault and as such it would be covered by his insurance?

you have to wonder how he was driving to the boat if he didn't have trader plates on.. maybe it was a dodgy private importer?

sounds like it... most people would simply use a jerry can to refill it if 1) it has no plates 2) it has a flat battery as filling your car up while on is prohibited in every gas station

The vehicle would have already been chopped and scattered by now.

More than likely (not pointing fingers and that)

but seems to me like an inside job......hey but could be ligit too

have the police been notified?...have you paid for this yet?

Hope they get caught and get a prison sentence...

Good luck finding them

The vehicle would have already been chopped and scattered by now.

More than likely (not pointing fingers and that)

but seems to me like an inside job......hey but could be ligit too

have the police been notified?...have you paid for this yet?

Hope they get caught and get a prison sentence...

Good luck finding them

YEAH I HAVE ALREADY PAID FOR IT SO THAT KINDA SUCKS, YEAH THE POLICE HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED SO IT IS LEGIT AS FAR AS I KNOW ANYWAY, THEY HAVE IT ON RECORD, YEAH THAT IS WHAT I THOUGHT BUT I THINK HE WAS JUST VERY UNLUCKY SO I GOTTA GET MY MONEY BACK WHEN HE HAS IT...

you have to wonder how he was driving to the boat if he didn't have trader plates on.. maybe it was a dodgy private importer?

YEAH IT WAS A PRIVATE IMPORTER MATE SO I DON'T KNOW BUT IT WILL GET SORTED GOT A CONTRACT ETC.

id make sure the importer know hes fully responsible/liable for the car. the car hasnt been handed over to you yet and given the circumstances, he created the situation.

THE IMPORTER BLOKE JUST TOLD ME THAT HE SAW IT IN A MECHANICS APPARENTLY BUT NOT 100% SURE YET BECAUSE WE WANNA INFORM THE POLICE WITH THE CORRECT INFORMATION SO IF SOMEONE IS DRIVING IT THEY BETTER SURRENDER IT.

Maybe you should get the police onto you IMPORTER BLOKE first lol.

Firstly he sounded dodgy, secondly he was driving the car so its his fault that he lost it.

He sounds dodgy to me. Why would you leave a GTR running at a servo when you walk in to pay for petrol, especially in Sunshine. He obviously lives in the area and knows how bad it is.

yes sounds waaay dodgey to me

as if he would drive it around without any plates on it in the first place, takes 2 mins to goto the servo to get 5L of fuel compared to a $700 oddish fine? (in nsw the car can get confiscated)

2ndly hes dumb if he doesnt know ur not allowed to leave ur car running while refueling.

id speak to a lawyer as the car was his responsibility until it was put on the boat. also im sure u didnt agree he could drive it around

Bad news mate.

Totally his fault.

You wouldn't leave it running - esp at GTR!

Sunshine is full of junkies and dodgy people, so anyone in melb would know better than to leave a car running.

Either the guy is thick as 2 planks or his mates stole it.

Either way, I would get the law chasing him down.

Bad news mate.

Totally his fault.

You wouldn't leave it running - esp at GTR!

Sunshine is full of junkies and dodgy people, so anyone in melb would know better than to leave a car running.

Either the guy is thick as 2 planks or his mates stole it.

Either way, I would get the law chasing him down.

yeah i don't know what the deal is wether it was bad luck or planned to happen the name of the importer is damien williams i don't know if you guys have heard about him, but man i think it is absolute bs but i remember his friend wanting to buy it a week ago so i don't know what is going on there. :D