K heres the official time and date .....

12TH NOVEMBER

MEET @ HILLARYS BOUT 12ISH

LEAVING FROM HILLARYS 12:30

Were gonna be cruising to Yanchep for a BBQ, footy, cricket, swim etc smile.gif

so bring some food footy or whatever ...

THIS IS GOING TO BE A FAMILY EVENT PLS... IF YOU WANT TO RACE, THIS IS NOT THE CRUISE FOR YOU! PLS REMEMBER THIS AS THERE WILL BE CHILDREN IN SOME OF THE CARS!!!

Be great to see you all there .... if you cant make it pls post up and let us know your ideas for the next one and when so we can get the ball rolling to make this a regular thing.

Lee :)

Edited by STAGE-A
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/139178-official-wa-stagea-cruise-meet-eoi/

• Replies 245

wooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooooooooooo :wave: its finally going to happen!

I will definately been in ...north sounds good...gives us a chance to have a bit of a run and then have a catchup!

No doubt i will be bringing the kiddies so hopefully kid friendly would be an advantage!

Im up for whenever really..i just heard about a photoshoot on this saturday so i might go and check that out

How about a couple of weeks time???? so that majority of WA ppl can make it!

was wondering when someone will bring this up. Am definetly up for it. Next 2 weeks is a no go though....got family coming from overseas so will have to play host ..but if its sometime next month...will try my best to make it.

cool !!! looks like say 4 weeks?? mid November? :D

any more ideas on where?

and wildcat no probz we can def make it a fun day for the lil ones too :) i reckon we end up at the beach or jus a good park for a bbq and kick a few ballz :)

Dont forget there is also a PerthSAU cruise on the 26th of November...

ohh i cant wait..thanks babe otherwise i could just see the kids running amuck on a road somewhere :):D

where are you looking at having the first meet point??? Hillarys, Ocean Reef, City West????

If you need any help give me a call im sure i can help

cheerz guys ... yeah any help is welcome, ... think we should jus see how many peepz are coming and where there located before we set the cruise ... im up for a NOR cruise but dun wanna see peepz not turn up cos its too far for them :)

Thanks for not forgetting me :D

I'm up for it...29th Oct I'm in the drag warz so any weekend after that is ok.

Just make the meet point near a BP so I can fill up from my drive NOR lol

You'll all have to join up and become SAUWA members to join us on the cruise in November too. :)

hey Lee im in as i said ill be unlikely to have the stagea done by then but ill come in the other car anyway :laugh:

Lancelin sounds abit far, but its upto you >_< maybe yanchep or something for a bbq if they have any on the park up there?

damn i want my stagea running to bring it along :woot:

Is this gonna be open to prospective owners?

I am in the negotiation stage(a) :laugh: of sorting out my new purchase but I would love the opportunity to have a yarn with a few owners and get some ideas and info.

Kid friendly would be good too

dont see why a prospective buyer cant come along as brad will be coming in another car *cough* mitsubishi *cough* and we are all a friendly bunch.

I dont know if lancelin is a good idea its a fair drive from rockingham yanchep would be ok though

hey Lee im in as i said ill be unlikely to have the stagea done by then but ill come in the other car anyway :(

Lancelin sounds abit far, but its upto you :( maybe yanchep or something for a bbq if they have any on the park up there?

cool Yanchep here we come :O

Is this gonna be open to prospective owners?

I am in the negotiation stage(a) :( of sorting out my new purchase but I would love the opportunity to have a yarn with a few owners and get some ideas and info.

Kid friendly would be good too

dont see why a prospective buyer cant come along as brad will be coming in another car *cough* mitsubishi *cough* and we are all a friendly bunch.

I dont know if lancelin is a good idea its a fair drive from rockingham yanchep would be ok though

i agree!!! more than welcome mate :)

sounds good, but as i said im not 100% sure they have bbq's etc in the park but its more than likely they do, i might go for a drive up there on the weekend and double check for ya's

i'd bring the stagea if i could but unfortunately not, as it will be atleast another 5-6 weeks away from completion and then i got to book it in for the tune on 18psi once i run it in.

Edited by CruiseLiner
sounds good, but as i said im not 100% sure they have bbq's etc in the park but its more than likely they do, i might go for a drive up there on the weekend and double check for ya's

i'd bring the stagea if i could but unfortunately not, as it will be atleast another 5-6 weeks away from completion and then i got to book it in for the tune on 18psi once i run it in.

there is bbq's we've run a cruise up there before

each car has to pay an entry fee though