Nice, big arse wing each to their own but sort of suits the car the way it has been kitted up.

Pitty ya didn't get the xenon headlights but.

it sort of suits the kit because its a full nismo kit lol.

but the wings a tad big for my tastes

Got bored this week, decided to detail the engine bay.

Before:

engine_before.jpg

After:

engine_after.jpg

I know it needs an air deflector, on my list of things to do along with making a proper air box, and polishing of the pipes.

But what'cha guys reckon?

Here are a few of mine.... Not to much done yet just dump pipe, highflow cat and tune.

Intercooler on order at the moment and more to come soon...

Hope you like... :P Sure you can guess which part is my FAV....

post-41401-1199261493_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261531_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261549_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261568_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261576_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261585_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261593_thumb.jpg

post-41401-1199261602_thumb.jpg

Edited by 99 GTT
can u detail my engine bay!!!!!!!!!!

puh leeezzzzzzzzzzzeee!

hahha.. yours already looks good tho cara.

Here are a few of mine.... Not to much done yet just dump pipe, highflow cat and tune.

Intercooler on order at the moment and more to come soon...

Hope you like... :P Sure you can guess which part is my FAV....

awesome mate.. hey was it hard to get the mfd talking on it?

ummm yes well.... I swore alot...

I got the wiring digram from a guy called Purpleline on hkskylineclub and then well it was just a matter of splice and solder a few wires on the ecu, behind speedo and its all sweet.. Still have to fit the exhaust temp sensor and intake temp sensor but thought i would do that when the front mount goes in....

I would say the hardest part was getting the unit. lol :P

Nice, big arse wing each to their own but sort of suits the car the way it has been kitted up.

Pitty ya didn't get the xenon headlights but.

xenon lights are going back in this weekend

geez the halogens are shite!!

Very nice mate.... Clean looking paint and I like the wing....

cheers, noticed you got the same wing but not the rest of the kit? u put the wing on?

No Imported it like that. I have the Nismo front bar and the Wing just no side skirts, and the different rear bar not so deep. I was thinking of getting the skirts but i like the rear bar it still suits and blends to the rest of the kit. (not that i don't like the Nismo bar) so i thought id leave it.

Good idea to put the Xenons back in they are the best lights to drive to, it bugs me when i drive my work ute with normal lights lol....

hahha.. yours already looks good tho cara.

u havent seen my engine bay upfront have u? cause it aint great thats for sure.but i have an idea for my engine cover tho :down: cant wait to see if i can get it done!!

My newly acquired R34 GTR VSpec II. Enjoy!

Far out man! No matter how many times i see that colour, it still looks hot.

u havent seen my engine bay upfront have u? cause it aint great thats for sure.but i have an idea for my engine cover tho :down: cant wait to see if i can get it done!!

I saw your ride last time at scs, when you had to have your bonnet up for judging. hey we still gotta do that double photo shoot.. maybe this year's scs hey?

ill probably have the new graphics on by then - might have to do it sooner lol le tme know at the moment im working most weekends but onyl for the next couple of weeks

and matty t helped my shine up my engine bay with tyre shine hahahaha