Originally posted by red900ss

OK guys go for it ;)

Please call him on 02 9673 0988 and tell him you would like to be part of the Skylines Australia group buy that Dino set up.  

***Order and pay direct through Gavsport. I don't want to see any money.***

So yeah... just call them up and order them direct.

• Replies 79

*cough smartass cough*well you could email [email protected] :P

ahhh my mate Kevin Gavin (spoken to him afew times on Helpdesk - I work for PNC). Infact he did my clutch replacement about 3-4 months ago, top bloke and nice prices.

I'll give him a call later this arvo and kick him in the bum.

Placed my order today! Those who are doing the freight option you will have to fax Kevin a few details. Drivers licence details, credit card no., Name and address and what you want. Fax number is 02 9673 6681.

I have ordered front and rears for my 33

Guys was interested in

2 Front Discs for R33 GTS25t

but was wondering do we have to wait for the 30discs limit b4 we can get it for the $400 price for the pair, or can we order ourselves regardless?

and if i order next week how long would it take to get to me?..

=)

I've ordered mine, when they get a few orders they'll get them from dba.

Go to the post all in RED on the previous page. Ask Kevin how long it will take, he is ordering them in batches. If you're quick you should be able to get in on the first batch. ;)

Tuesday, yes what a great day that will be, pity I then have to wait for them to get up to Brissie, Hopefully should be here before next weekend. I know what I will be doing next weekend though!

Att: RB25DET Purchasers

I went and seen Kevin today at GavSport and the rear rotors are yet to be 'pressed'. The problem is that 'DBASteve' has gone on holidays and the other guys have fallen alittle behind.

Kevin said the disc's are sitting their its just a matter of someone picking them up, slotting them and sending to GavSport.

When asking if it would still be a week before I got them Kevin replied "I hope not, it should be an overnight job". But I think its still looking more like Mon/Tues.

Ben.

Att: RB25DET Purchasers

Just spoke to Kevin about the Rotors and he called DBA who gave him an eta of 4-5 working days. So if you ordered some RB25DET rotors give Kevin a call on 0296238070 next Tuesday.

Ben.

Oh well, even though it is dissappointing having to wait, it gives me more time to make a choice on brake pads, so many differing opinions on whats good and whats not!