SA Wasteland?

MM2death

Anyone going to Mallala to drift or spectate this Saturday's evening session?

I was planning to take my car out there but it's not back on the road yet (maybe tonight) and even if it was I'd like to get a couple of week's use out of it before i attempt to kill it again! :)

David *MIGHT* be taking his 180SX out depending on other commitments, I'm not sure what, if anything, it costs to watch.

• Replies 6k

btw anyone know how long you can have your car unrego'd before it has to go through regency. i was told something like 4 month. anyone care to correct me?

Hey Duc, saw you this morning, going around kensington roundabout heading up Kensington Rd, car looking sweet mate, nice wheels, First time i have got to see what my wheels look like in motion.

Didn't think you had to take it to Regency after being unregistered!!

i was in kensington? i was at work at day today at pt wakefield, must have been someone else. In regards to rego, i car is registered its just that rego has ran out for like 1 month now and was wondering how long do they allow this untill you have to take it through regency to get new rego.

i was in kensington?

No shvt, I swear white 33 same wheels pretty damn sure it had a stealth wing, about 8:30 in morn.

I didn't think you had to take it over regency, check on the green forms i think you just gotta pay a fee for beeing late or something like that!!

there must be too going around then. i was just getting ready to go to work at 8:30. although i wouldnt be suprised if there as another one with the same exterior look as mine, cause im a trend setter. rofl. jk

Hey hey hey sorta WE I have wheels and stealth too remember, just diff colour :crazy:

Hey fellas..

Yay, I got my light bulbs in an envelope today!!! thanks SAM.. ...Have to wait till I get back to adelaide.. to install them.. DOPE.. hope I dun loose them..

It's fun receive items in the post that you dun normally expect!!!

no probs mate, glad i could help, they look heaps better than stockers :D