• Replies 6k

Check this vid out brendan.... its shows even better riding than that one!!!!!!!!

http://www.uponone.com/videos.php?id=6563

ANd by the way still keen on your bike... just have to organise jobs/loans/inusrance that sort of thing..

And by the way does that x in top speed a 2 by any chance? hehehehehhehe that would have been fun finding that limit!!!!!!!!!

Cheers for the link. Nice skills stunts for sure - Im more into flatstick corners myself, always kept 2 wheels on the ground.

No comment to your query... none whatsoever LOL

Sorry about lack of photos, was too busy last weekend with family stuff, and cant take pics at night (during week after work).

Going to ride it this weekend, wash it so I can caress her a little more, and take 24 shots of the wicked-wicked lady then, and post them into my ForSale thread on Sunday.

Edited by Tangles
THis vid is a real add for the zx6R im not sure what country but damn funny!!!!!

http://www.uponone.com/videos.php?id=6265

hehehehehehehehe

LOL love it

I love bike ads, Australia probably has the best ad in the Yamaha ad "Where are you going today" with kevin Curtain riding a street bike, mono, over a hill, wicked.

Well Jase where are the pics mate........I want to see, show me, show me now!!!!!!

Did you end up getting the boot spoiler also??

nah mate, i will get one asap tho as i want to get the lot painted at once. but i am also thinking i might get a new cooler next week, one to fit from end to end :P i have also got a fibre glass copy of a GTR grill.. but

i might hunt for an original.

then i will get it painted and then i will show you pics..

LOL love it

I love bike ads, Australia probably has the best ad in the Yamaha ad "Where are you going today" with kevin Curtain riding a street bike, mono, over a hill, wicked.

i havnt seen that one.. I will post up links to more fat vids that i find online of bike stuff... Ive found a good one of a zx10r Ripping it up on a windy road!!!! This might be more your style brendan!!!!

Its a nice ninha by the looks: :ermm:

http://www.uponone.com/videos.php?id=4779

I wouldn't worry about the original GTR grill........doesn't make it anymore a GTR. She gonna look sweet them mate! Gotta catch up for a bevo or something!

yeah for sure mate, well the grill i have is fibre glass and needs heaps of prep work and has no mounting clips.

maybe i just have to screw the thing on or something? i just want to clip the thing in, thats why original would be better. ohh and i got some original indicators!!

yeah im thinking there should be and SAU event soon. :unsure:

^ u must have no life and be pretty fat ur on the computer 24/7

yeah man im huge.... heheheheheeh.... I prob should log out when i am on internet cafe sites! :D

What an fa cup game..... not that i saw a lot of it!!!! --> too busy being thrown out of pubs!!!! :D

Had a pretty close call on my bike today (on private property) doing about 120 -140 (ie max speed on klr 600), throttle just went dead and motor felt weird and then conked out so i let off throttle and down shifted to roll start it (must of gone down two gears or something) the rear wheel went into a compression lock for about two seconds and back came out a bit..... Damn close call...after that bike was running fine --0 it was really weird as i have never had anything like this happen b4? maybe it was just a bubble in the fuel lines or something?

Any of you bike riders had this happen to you before?

I think next time i will just hold the clutch and pull over (bit safer mez thinks!!)

I'd say it was the insane in the membrane G forces holding the fuel up against the back of the tank resulting in fuel surge. :yes:

<walks off humming>

Insane in the membrane

Insane in the brain!

Insane in the membrane

Insane in the brain!

Insane in the membrane

Plenty insane

Got no brain!

Insane in the membrane

Insane in the brain!

Do my shit undercover

Now it's time for the blubba

Blabba

To watch that belly get fatter

Fat boy on a diet

Don't try it

I'll jack your ass like a looter in a riot

Much too fat like a sumo slammin' that ass

Leavin' your face in the grass

</walks off humming>

Yer... Here's a few I've heard in my lifetime of 26yrs. :D

Stubby short of a six pack

Not the sharpest knife in the drawer

When they handed out brains, thought they said "drains" and didn't want one.

The last one out of the starting gate.

Fell out of the family tree.

Has the wit of a twit

Often gets lost in thought as its unfamiliar territory.