• Replies 43

are you that stupid?

as much as you might like to think your GTR is invincilble, its not. Turbo/supercharged and even N/A fords/holdens are putting down hugely impressive 1/4 times all over the place. If you don't want to acknowledge that they too can be very fast, then you're going to be humiliated sooner or later :thumbsup:

Guess im just getting used to the calibre of cars where i live that im forgeting that people can mod their cars wisely and get good times

im just tired of the idiots here with bodykitted excels and commos (all over the place here) driving round with a stereo acting all king-ding-aling and yelling out the window at my "jap crap", trying to race me and sh*t

Typical Bogans, i am truly getting sick of them (maybe i should move back to melbourne)

RellikZephyr

ahahah i've heard the song before, hadn't seen the video, pissa....

HAhahaha do a search for 'noble park' in youtube and seee all the drag and burnout vids at noble park maccas, pissa that they are on youtube.

ahahah i've heard the song before, hadn't seen the video, pissa....

HAhahaha do a search for 'noble park' in youtube and seee all the drag and burnout vids at noble park maccas, pissa that they are on youtube.

Or get direct links to them all as well as 'events' taking place at NP maccas...right on the dedicated forum...

http://noblemaccas.myfastforum.org/index.php

hahah@noble park maccas forums. I'm guessing it's all a joke, at least I hope it is. Check out this 300zx guy -> http://noblemaccas.myfastforum.org/ftopic56-0-asc-30.php

love the songs worth a few laughs :glare:.

hahah@noble park maccas forums. I'm guessing it's all a joke, at least I hope it is. Check out this 300zx guy -> http://noblemaccas.myfastforum.org/ftopic56-0-asc-30.php

love the songs worth a few laughs :glare:.

its no joke...they're for real!

lol wierd thing is my mate Stamma lives with DJ A Style and is most often with Weapon X n crew...

and Jehan (the one dressed up as snoop fobb in the curry version) I've known since he was in diapers.

They refer to Bell St Macca's in the song... coz when it was made, Bell St Maccas was the place to be (esp for us hoodlums from thommo n preston). Its a lil dead these days, I guess all the hoodlums went to roxburgh park.

GOLD!

especially the bit about how "he will take out any godzilla on the street" (in a calais) NOW THATS FUNNY!!

RellikZephyr

Front mount on a V8 calais...it probably would take a few GTR's in a straight line :whistling:

lol. that blue vx? i think. the supercharged/turbo one i forget the plates. my mates brother knows that guy. thats a f**king mean car.

I guess all the hoodlums went to roxburgh park.

lol yip.