drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 Hey guys just wondering if there are many people goin to test n tune this wednesday , im gettin a few 500hp skylines together to have a rip down the track , wouldnt mine a few more cars goin out to see what others are runnin as i have not been out in a while . cheers guyz matt . Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keegs Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 are you taking your car out? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843109 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 yeah just fitted a boost contoller for it , it goes heaps better so i would like to see it run a good time , on about 17 psi or somthing i gotta keep it pretty safe incase some one wants to buy it . i got 3 other quick ones goin as well Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843123 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 im trying to get my mates infinity twin turbo 200sx out cause he wants to run as well , that makes a good 500 on 10 pound Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843143 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shanef Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 i think im heading out with a mate in his gtr, not confirmed yet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_R34_GT-T Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 I may head out, i wont run but i love watching, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843176 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 good work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843181 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 yeah the 200 is pretty nuts sounds like a gen 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843187 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 im trying to get my mates infinity twin turbo 200sx out cause he wants to run as well , that makes a good 500 on 10 pound That sounds like a very interesting car! Would love to come but it looks like I will have no clutch that day! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843241 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mushroom Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 pics of the 200's engine bay?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843262 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_R34_GT-T Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 What time does it start/finish Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843600 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 i usually get there about 6.30 7 and then leave about 8.30 9 oclock yeah i can get pics of the 200 ill post them tomorrow when i saw it for the first time i was like wtf its got twin ford turbo's big bonnet scoop and shit . Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843691 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HR31_RB20DET Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 im trying to get my mates infinity twin turbo 200sx out cause he wants to run as well , that makes a good 500 on 10 pound I've seen this when it was a exotic getting the exhaust/plenum done, had a good look at it and it's very nice piece of work, might have to come out for a look and see all these skyline's run aswell. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843832 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewecrome Posted January 22, 2007 Author Share Posted January 22, 2007 for sure man yeah , the power is really weired in it , it wheel spins 3rd but its like it does it so easy and lazy it has so much more in it , yeah i wanna see wat he runs as well , he really just wants to see wat sort of mph he does , b4 he puts the full built infinity motor in . hope to see more out there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2843869 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keegs Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 (edited) for sure man yeah , the power is really weired in it , it wheel spins 3rd but its like it does it so easy and lazy it has so much more in it , yeah i wanna see wat he runs as well , he really just wants to see wat sort of mph he does , b4 he puts the full built infinity motor in . hope to see more out there id like to come watch some of the cars, I am missing the big hp days. You probably dont know who i am but you and I have raced before....hmmm to put it delicatley not at willowbank, im sure you can guess where. My old cars in teh pic below. I remember looking over your car and talking to you in the maccas carpark before the gateway..It was a while ago like a year or so, back when your car was calsonic blue. It went pretty hard...I saw you down the spit yesterday too lol, out of interest why'd you respray it? Edited January 22, 2007 by 33NIZ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2844207 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wogboy Posted January 22, 2007 Share Posted January 22, 2007 what time does this start and finish? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2844488 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jlnewton Posted January 23, 2007 Share Posted January 23, 2007 I can't do Wednesday due to my basketball commitments but I am trying to get out there this Saturday. . . Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2845657 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted January 23, 2007 Share Posted January 23, 2007 yeah sweet im in matty!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2846429 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsd-gtst Posted January 23, 2007 Share Posted January 23, 2007 im keen, never been to a test n tune before, wats the go? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152846-willow-bank-this-wednesday/#findComment-2846861 Share on other sites More sharing options...