spotto'd a white series two r33 on the way to Kingo last night, looks and sounds tough

cool! ive been working down there a bit the last week and will be working at the woolies servo heaps this week. pop in and say hi sometime!

cya

wicked :) did ya end up comin out last friday night?

i think i had to work the next day so i didnt. but yeh the cars is going well. vac hose playing up again so i have to replace it. its a bitch. keeps cracking. i adjusted my bov! hahaha. its fairly quiet compared to most. but yeh dont want to sound too wank now... lol

cya bro

haha nice nice

i saw an r33 4 door for sale and a dark r34 gtr with black wheels the other day on highway parked. dam i want the r34. probably worth 35k? too much but man i can dream i guess.

nah thats not defect worthy, unless ur posing around asking for it.

funz u wouldnt have stock rear bar mounts laying around would u?

you mean the rear mounts that bolt to the chassis? i have the stock ones if thats whats your talking about, am gonna be using the stock rear springs soon though.

Spotted a white Stagea with the hatch spoiler (and R34GTT mags?) down at Tas Laser Skirmish today at lunch time.

Whoever it was, I was the fella who shot up the guy doing the demo for your group to show you what happens when you get shot!

WAS SOOOOO MUCH FUN!

Cheers, Greg.