wombat_1988 Posted June 17, 2009 Share Posted June 17, 2009 mine is still for sale gday leigh. nice bus matey good to see you got oneyeh still looking, driven a few more but nothing has taken my fancy yet. still looking for the right one, i'm fussy so it may take a while haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4661857 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33_Dude Posted June 19, 2009 Share Posted June 19, 2009 There was a noisey stagea going through sandy bay today it took a while to explain to an automotively illiterate friend that it was not in fact a volvo or saab station wagon. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4667068 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RUSTY_01 Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 spotted R35 GTR driving through sandy bay this arvo..... VERY nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4668265 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wombat_1988 Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 spotted white R34 GTT heading towards Smithton just after 4 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4668645 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chocky Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 Spotted a nice cefiro in burnie today, dark grey, fmic.Nice tidy lines from a clean 'n' smooth bodykit. sure it wasnt black? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4668883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33_Dude Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 sure it wasnt black? Could have been - I was being driven in the opposite direction in a blown 1948 hotrod, was too busy sh*tting my pants to really pay attention to colour. Could have been black. Looked nice though. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4669058 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chocky Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 lol yeah i reckon it was me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4669115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funz Posted June 20, 2009 Share Posted June 20, 2009 spotto'd mr.untouchable and his gunmetal 33, love the look of that car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4669122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR092 Posted June 21, 2009 Share Posted June 21, 2009 yeah saw Jacks car out last night as well, sounds mad as Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4669247 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wogboy Posted June 21, 2009 Share Posted June 21, 2009 White Skyline 350 GT coupe yesterday in town. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4669467 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funz Posted June 21, 2009 Share Posted June 21, 2009 spotto'd my car with a permanent missfire after helping out a mate with testing his ignitor pack time for trial and error diagnosis Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4670471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33_Dude Posted June 21, 2009 Share Posted June 21, 2009 I believe I saw everyone who is located in hobart over the last two days including an eye-damagingly green R32 parked down at the wharf near isobar. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4670604 Share on other sites More sharing options...
grandmasterb Posted June 22, 2009 Author Share Posted June 22, 2009 spotto'd my car with a permanent missfire after helping out a mate with testing his ignitor pack time for trial and error diagnosis Time for me to run and hide Spotted a R35 pull into the driveway across the street from me and a good looking female stepped out of the cockpit Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4671831 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted June 24, 2009 Share Posted June 24, 2009 spotted wogboy in the R31 yesterday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4677226 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skidkid Posted June 24, 2009 Share Posted June 24, 2009 Spotted in the dark. Looked like a black R34 GTT Sedan wanting to turn into Margret st. in Launnie this arvo round 5:45pm. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4677267 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted June 25, 2009 Share Posted June 25, 2009 prob would of been glenboy ? the only black R34 i know of from launnie Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4678135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Punk72 Posted June 26, 2009 Share Posted June 26, 2009 spotted a silver/gray r32 having a bit of fun in the wet on a round about near hadspen today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4681561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
triplezero Posted June 29, 2009 Share Posted June 29, 2009 spotto gts-001 in acton. sorry if i was a little bit up your ass, i was just looking at the car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4686678 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenwich-biker Posted June 30, 2009 Share Posted June 30, 2009 Wogboy, you passed me on the Bass Hwy heading towards D'port on Sunday ;O) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4686930 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wogboy Posted June 30, 2009 Share Posted June 30, 2009 Wogboy, you passed me on the Bass Hwy heading towards D'port on Sunday ;O) Silver R33, nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/21/#findComment-4687034 Share on other sites More sharing options...