spotted:

this week

2 maroon 33 gts-t's parked near bowen bridge

1 maroon R33 GTR (Rare colour)

spotted gtr035 (black r32 gtr) very tidy car

spotted gfro's old black r32

and today spotted a R35 GTR in geilston bay. nice

Did the maroon GTR have Victoria plates?

ok :cool: . Was it around Hobart area? Thinking it might have been my new toy. Was taking it to exhaust place to get cannon taken back as it failed rego inspection because it was sticking out to far past bumper. Get Tassie plates this week.

ok :D . Was it around Hobart area? Thinking it might have been my new toy. Was taking it to exhaust place to get cannon taken back as it failed rego inspection because it was sticking out to far past bumper. Get Tassie plates this week.

It was in hobart, i reckon it was yours.... I will Have to see it again to confirm :D:D:D

It was in hobart, i reckon it was yours.... I will Have to see it again to confirm :D;);)

ok cool. Seen a couple of silver R33's 1 on brooker highway at showgrounds heading towards northen suburbs and 1 at Glebe this morning. I noticed skylines before because they are nice cars but seem to notice them more now.

Macca, that was me last night with my arm out the window.

The GTR looks very nice man! Makes me want to wash the 33, but with all this threat of rain, its just not worth it :D

OK cool thanks. I seen you put your arm out the window. I was bit slow waving back. My car is not clean its dusty and dirty as. When i got it it was spotless comes up nice. I was thinking of washing /polishing at weekend but with all this rain no point :D

Since i have had the car i notice other skyline drivers wave etc.

Anyone know what the deal is with the silver R33 with R34 GTT wheels on it, currently missing a front bar?

I see it nearly every day when I'm heading to/from work (depending on the route I've taken, if I'm getting V or not), just wondering what happened to the front bar :P

good to see my old 32 is still getting about, intact i hope? got a couple of work mates that see it about a bit, bloke uses it as his daily. still got ur gtr luke? saw you were selling it a while ago, no?

saw a red R35 a few week ends ago near lauderdale, so i know of three down here (gunmetal, black, red)

good to see my old 32 is still getting about, intact i hope? got a couple of work mates that see it about a bit, bloke uses it as his daily. still got ur gtr luke? saw you were selling it a while ago, no?

saw a red R35 a few week ends ago near lauderdale, so i know of three down here (gunmetal, black, red)

there is 6, two black, two red, one silver (gunmetal) and one white.

spotto mr.untouchable braving the cold weather at basky on sunday to watch the hillclimb :)

also met wogboy doing skids in his 31 at the hillclimb ;) will get those pics up asap mate.

Didnt happen to get any pics of that yobbo in the white GTR doin skids as well did ya???

Be interested in seeing them if you did. :)

Haven't got many pics of the old girl out on the track.