Mr. Untouchable Posted July 15, 2011 Share Posted July 15, 2011 That would have been me, dam those noisy race pads It's got CE28N's on it in the titanium silver which look a lot like enkei's. I've only had in here for about 8wks, brought it from Melbourne. Spot on with the respray, was done in a custom mix red wine (slightly lighter then the original GTR red wine) with a gold pearl. speak of the devil, saw you again today on main rd in good ol 'norchy. flush pins on the front looks nice on the red. looking good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5915600 Share on other sites More sharing options...
trustr32 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 Spotted a MINT looking Black 32GTR on the Southern outlet heading into Hobart yesterday at about 3:30pm. Very very tidy looking car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5929162 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Addicted2BoostR34 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 followed a nice sounding white 33 with nismo stickers on the side windows i cant stand cars the sound like trucks Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5929308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autumn33 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 Spotted a MINT looking Black 32GTR on the Southern outlet heading into Hobart yesterday at about 3:30pm. Very very tidy looking car. did it have GTR035 plates? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5929533 Share on other sites More sharing options...
trustr32 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 did it have GTR035 plates? Na pretty sure it had stock Tassie plates. I think it had LMgt4's on it not 100% sure though. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5929835 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autumn33 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 ah ok not my mates then, unless hes changed his plates back Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5929840 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Addicted2BoostR34 Posted July 24, 2011 Share Posted July 24, 2011 black bonnet ?? or was that a diff one ? only seen the frount bonnet the 2nd time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5930043 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ripitup Posted July 27, 2011 Share Posted July 27, 2011 spotted a mint DR30 in huonville thismorning, White with strange interstate plates on it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5935477 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GODZILLA-GTR Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 Spotto'd Mr. TJ Hill in his four door at macca's yesterday while i was in launy and a light blue S13 with some mad camber going on Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5952801 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johny Bravo Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 The DR30 belongs to a bloke from the mainland, he went along to the 31 supercruise. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5952871 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJHill Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 Spotto'd Mr. TJ Hill in his four door at macca's yesterday while i was in launy and a light blue S13 with some mad camber going on What? Didn't see ya in the man. Would of said g'day Probably Frenchie's S13 looks mint! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5952933 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GODZILLA-GTR Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 I was in my ute not the GTR so i was stealthin. that s13 is crazy low i was following him and his exhaust was bottoming out everywhere haha, it looks sweeeeet as Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5952936 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sven Posted August 11, 2011 Share Posted August 11, 2011 spotted a silver r32 gtr on the way to work last week, number plates GTR013 on the way to cambridge.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5961104 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jangles Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 (edited) Spotted me and xrated talking smack at irish murphys... Or him listening to me anyway Edited August 12, 2011 by jangles Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5963367 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johny Bravo Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 haha, tell Justin that it looks like i'm buying the car we we're talking about. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5963435 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jangles Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 I would, but we left already! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5963550 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johny Bravo Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 damn, oh well. He'll work it out when he signs on, Oh, Justin, don't tell people what it is yet, i want it to be a surprise. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5963600 Share on other sites More sharing options...
XRATED Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 at least it's the right colour Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5964251 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clandestine Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 Spotto'd Veeto driving his stag near Kingston. Damn nice looking stagea Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5964672 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zoidbergmerc Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 Spotto'd Veeto driving his stag near Kingston. Damn nice looking stagea Depending on the time I could have been me It's sooooo nice to drive, I love it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/45/#findComment-5964715 Share on other sites More sharing options...