oh and if you want i'll do a run of flyers for distribution... i dunno might as well make the effort.

You'll have to make sure that cars on show are organised, secure and accessible etc a place with many parking bays would be ideal. Like a uni carpark or a football ground carpark. Bunnings carparks are good too.

you'll have to cut down on the hoon factor tho, no point organising sumfin as noble as this only to have it put to shame by a bunch of ppl doin sik shkids outside.

I dunno jus suggestions

Great stuff guy's, i will endeavour to keep you guy's posted and I am planning to meet with the council next week or the week after, sorry all has been quite busy!!!!

A wide body 33???

:uh-huh:

Very sik stuff, I think we will have to keep a cover over is so it doesnt get wet from the druel.

I believe to make this more of a success we need to have all kinds of cars, coz people have different perspectives on nice cars.

Even a few petrol drinkers (v8's) would be good and many imports (my favourite) hehe

great ideas guy's keep em comin

:O

I'm in.

The 4-burner BBQ fits nicely in the back of the Niva if that helps.

GTR back in a week or so (maybe 2). Will be extra nice.

Will ask my brother (HSV) to bring a $90k Commodore along :D

Como park in Sth Yarra is available for events like this. The Fiat/Lancia club has their annual show/shine there (as does Morgan/Healy club)

ehh Jamezilla

A 90K commodore thats crazy people are gona luv dat, gtr = crazy and also thanks mate for offering the bbq. I'd immagine we would need a few.

Como park you think is a good location???

If its good for other clubs then it must be great for us.

I ask futher ideas from the coucil also, thaks for the ideas mate!!!

:uh-huh:

Awwwe you got heart ylwgtr2 your in mate we need as many people as possible!!! The bigger the better, and we can become known by making this a yearly thing!!!

Good stuff mate

ehhh thats great stuff guys!!! as i said the more the merry'r!!!

If you guy's also know anyone else with nice cars, as i said it doesn't have to be a line it would be great for them to come along too.

Were gonna need heaps of people if were gona make it a succes, and if it is confirmed by the council well were gonna have to make a date and get straight into business.

Ofcourse im gona give all you guys notice, in this post so you know whats going on.

Jamezilla suggested como park in south yarra, has anyone been there and think its suitable for us?