racsov500 Posted August 29, 2007 Share Posted August 29, 2007 been on the forums for years but heres my car. im in the centenary suburbs, there are HEAPS of black r32 2 doors around here. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3317109 Share on other sites More sharing options...
killarR34 Posted September 5, 2007 Share Posted September 5, 2007 (edited) hi everyone i am from sunshine coast just got a gtt r34 Edited September 5, 2007 by killarR34 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3329204 Share on other sites More sharing options...
drftr_32 Posted September 6, 2007 Share Posted September 6, 2007 Hey My name is Shaun n I just bought a '93 r32 gts-t.(My first Skyline YAY :laughing-smiley-014: ) here's a pic from when i found it in the dealer yard. You can catch me cruisin Carina area. Cya's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3332755 Share on other sites More sharing options...
18RZZ Posted September 7, 2007 Share Posted September 7, 2007 YES I AM THE NEWB NAME : Stephen D King ( aka KINGY ) DOB: 29/10/86 ( 21 in october woohoo ) MARITAL STATUS: MARRIED no kids ( yet ) LIVE: Own a house in Crestmead ( kingston, browns plains acacia ridge area ) PETS: 2 Dogs ( Buddy staffy male & Roxy staffy X female ) WORK: First year apprentise Motor Body Builder CAR: R32 gtst still fairly stock here is the list Kustom dash ( cheers T & K customs ) Supernautics body kit Monza pod HKS SSQ BOV and many parts for it sitting in the garage So that is me i am a fairly good guy my jokes are 90% lame 5% funny 5% shithouse but meh you get that. HOPE to catch up with all you guys and girls to make new friends go on cruises and such so TALK TO ME PLEASE. Oh SHIT car pics>>> My Car My dash before My dash after Me and my wife My msn is [email protected] Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3334121 Share on other sites More sharing options...
choyda Posted September 13, 2007 Share Posted September 13, 2007 Name: Damien Location: Brisbane Car: R34 GTT Coupe (For Sale please buy it), Datsun that changes colour MSN: [email protected] Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3348075 Share on other sites More sharing options...
inertia1 Posted September 16, 2007 Share Posted September 16, 2007 Hi haven't spent much time here ever, researchin upgrades anywayz... Travis, "HRD34" Gold Coast R34 GT-T Coupe White Impul kit Carbon Fibre bonnet 20's, give us a honk CHEERS Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3351716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
markimak Posted September 16, 2007 Share Posted September 16, 2007 welcome mate.. how much the bonnet set u back and is it adr legal..? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3352038 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hungry6 Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 (edited) Name Wayne Lives Either Sunshine coast or macgregor (bris. South side) dependant on fishing season Work Casual Labourer. Car R33gtst with rb26deT power is enough level. 2007 Ferrari F430 coupe 2004 AUDI rS6 sedan 2004 WRX 2006 toyo Hilux Other interest. Boating of larger variety and offshore fishing and jetskis Love meeting ppls with car interest but loathe show boater and snotty ppls. and stuckup chic. Edited September 17, 2007 by hungry6 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3355322 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jasra Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 hey all, my name is jason i drive a black 33 sedan with ILE37 custom plates wave if you see me drive by and i'll do my best to wave back Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3355980 Share on other sites More sharing options...
markimak Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 Name WayneLives Either Sunshine coast or macgregor (bris. South side) dependant on fishing season Work Casual Labourer. Car R33gtst with rb26deT power is enough level. 2007 Ferrari F430 coupe 2004 AUDI rS6 sedan 2004 WRX 2006 toyo Hilux Other interest. Boating of larger variety and offshore fishing and jetskis Love meeting ppls with car interest but loathe show boater and snotty ppls. and stuckup chic. cant be serious.... hey all, my name is jason i drive a black 33 sedan with ILE37 custom plates wave if you see me drive by and i'll do my best to wave back welcome mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3355985 Share on other sites More sharing options...
choyda Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 cant be serious....welcome mate He is super serial Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3356088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
53XYN Posted September 18, 2007 Share Posted September 18, 2007 should meet wayne funny as bloke .. mind you u give ur 430 a hard time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3358245 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SO PHAT Posted September 21, 2007 Share Posted September 21, 2007 (edited) Hey Guys and Girls My Names DaN and i live on the gold coast....... I Manage family buisness up here in Qld and moved here from Sydney 2 1/2 years ago..... I just bought a R33 Skyline GT-R Vspec in midnight purple which was keep in awsome condition You may recognise my plates from one of my previous rides "SO PHAT" ( FD RX-7 Series 8 or my VZ HSV Clubsport) I used to own a 600hp R33 GT-R in the year 2000 but I had a hight speed accident and nearly killed myself lol and since then i have never got this car out of my system... I love them thus the reason for going back to one So Hey all and Hopefully see ya's round. Here are a list of mods already done to the car: Engine APEX'i Power FC & Hand controller NISMO Super copper mix twin plate clutch (Factory fitment to Nismo Z-Tune R34) TRUST Airinx air filters HKS cam gears SPLITFIRE coil packs GARAGE DEFEND GT cooling panel APEX'i AVC-R Boost Controller HKS oil cooler with relocation kit Custom 3 inch exhaust Handling TEIN HA coilovers CUSCO's camber arms front CUSCO's camber arms rear CUSCO's sway bar front CUSCO's sway bar rear ENDLESS Brake pads (CC-R and CC-X) Interior NISMO Main cluster (Black 320km/h) NISMO Centre cluster (Black) HKS Turbo timer Will post more pics when i take some lol Cheers DaN Edited September 21, 2007 by SO PHAT Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3364482 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33 JBH Posted September 21, 2007 Share Posted September 21, 2007 Hello all Yes I'm another newby! Name: Jason Location: Beenleigh/Loganholme Car: White R33 S2 MSN: PM me and i'll let you know. Will post some picture of the car later. It is a bit of a work in progress. (very slow) Look forward to talking with you all later. G2G Jason Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3365099 Share on other sites More sharing options...
neoman Posted September 25, 2007 Share Posted September 25, 2007 Just joined and hoping to get together with some other members.When's the next cruise hear there may be one on the sunny coast ,first weekend of October? Also can any one suggest a good gararge to work on my 33.Been caught out with some real rip off merchants.Must be able to work with a power fc. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3372204 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RusH_ Posted September 27, 2007 Share Posted September 27, 2007 Hey all, been on for a few months, signed up when i decided to get my skyline Stock White 98' R34 GT-t Living far south...Jimboomba area, but make the trek just about every day to the Valley for work, so im sure ive seen many of the rides on here Hope to catch up at a cruise sometime soon, Steve Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3377870 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gaz 32 Posted October 3, 2007 Share Posted October 3, 2007 Hello all Yes I'm another newby! make it oldie by age Name: Gaz Location: Good old Goldie Car: r32 GTST Black.... oh so rear LOL MSN: [email protected] It is a bit of a work in progress. Got in June, drove for 1 week then turbo blew. It's been off road since getting a couple of external engine upgrades. When back on road give us a toot i'll have PMS74 plates. The car is a pimpster just like me. cheers Gaz Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3388944 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nate_g Posted October 6, 2007 Share Posted October 6, 2007 hey guys i have been on the forums for a couple of months now i have puchased my first car 1993 r33 skyline gts rb25de i live in brisbane albany creek, if you see me say hello heres a pic of it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3394705 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mud Posted October 12, 2007 Author Share Posted October 12, 2007 Wow, lots of new people signing up! Welcome all, nice to see so many beautiful cars. Be sure to check the events section regularly and come along to something. Dont be shy, make sure you say hello. Cheers M Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3406852 Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeds Posted October 13, 2007 Share Posted October 13, 2007 (edited) HI im bruce drive a r33 tommy kaira rl spec gtr first time on site live samford area rego gtr44 Edited October 13, 2007 by weeds Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/160839-queenslander/page/8/#findComment-3409449 Share on other sites More sharing options...