hrn33_r33 Posted May 2, 2007 Share Posted May 2, 2007 (edited) Hey peeps we thought it would be a great opurtunity to have a cruise and BBQ up at Mt tambo on the 20th of May. Will be meeting at Coomera BP at 9am and leaving at 10am. (Park near maccas) Depart 2pm to head down to finish off the day at the spit. this will be a great time to meet new ppl and spend a day with mates. we would like a few cars to attend this so we can have a good day. Also if ya gonna eat bring some food and drinks. We are gonna supply some sausages and drinks, but it does really depend on how many peeps come. so a confirmed number would be good. any more info PM me and this will also be a multiple car site event. So who's in? Please note that this is not a mountain run, racing, burnouts, general bad behaviour will not be tolerated, We want this to be a great day without incident and to show everyone we aren't all hoons. Please leave bad behaviour at home! Edited May 2, 2007 by hrn33_r33 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
hrn33_r33 Posted May 2, 2007 Author Share Posted May 2, 2007 can a mod please change title to say 20th may thanks Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3093171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smokin_R33 Posted May 2, 2007 Share Posted May 2, 2007 Hey Mate, I think there is going to be a skyline cruise to noosa that same day, have a look, a couple events under yours. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3093212 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mud Posted May 2, 2007 Share Posted May 2, 2007 can a mod please change title to say 20th maythanks Done, I would suggest maybe another day also, due to the other cruise? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3093425 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evo201 Posted May 2, 2007 Share Posted May 2, 2007 http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...howtopic=165381 also on the same day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3093457 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hrn33_r33 Posted May 3, 2007 Author Share Posted May 3, 2007 thats cool, people can choose on what they go on, this cruise is on multiple sites with the date as the least used for other events, thanks for your input however Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3093814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ze_flexy_1 Posted May 4, 2007 Share Posted May 4, 2007 Hmmm but im liking this one better....theres food! Whats wrong if the people have a little choice? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3098958 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hrn33_r33 Posted May 13, 2007 Author Share Posted May 13, 2007 hey for everyone that is coming along can you please pm me to let me know exact numbers so as i need it in order to get the food and drinks for this event, so numbers will be needed otherwise we cant guareentee there will be enough for everyone to go around thanks Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3113787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hrn33_r33 Posted May 19, 2007 Author Share Posted May 19, 2007 CRUISE CANCELLED DUE TO MAJORITY OF PPL PULLING OUT LAST MINUTE A smaller bbq/cruise will now be in place meet at midday at coomera bp, will just be doing spit cruising, after heading to a bbq down the coast on the way there any questions call 0400677777 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/167190-sunday-may-20th-bbq-and-cruise/#findComment-3129035 Share on other sites More sharing options...