initialD Posted July 17, 2002 Share Posted July 17, 2002 I'm not really a player..... but stoopid f**ckers!!!!!!! i was parked outside the Pamellia Hilton hotel, and some ass kicked the passenger front guard, made a nice dent in it!!!!!!! :hellpisse nybody know a nice dent remover company that i can use??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted July 18, 2002 Share Posted July 18, 2002 Dick's Auto Service : 9458 4829 Mate of mine suggested it and sez he does good work but the place does look a bit dodgy on the outside. Well he has had no complaints and the prices arnt too bad either. Man does that suck though. ppl should leave a 5dollar bill on ure widscreen just for having the privledge of looking at a car soo beautiful:uh-huh: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32363 Share on other sites More sharing options...
25GTT Posted July 18, 2002 Share Posted July 18, 2002 My friend who works in the car detailing business told me to ring colourtech. These guys did an AWESOME job when i reversed into a tow ball (DON'T LAUGH!, it was on a black falcon at night with a black tow bar!) So anyway i called colourtech and they gave me the name of a guy called Tony Stalker....This guy ws excellent!! he is about 50 or so and REALLY polite! I got my tow ball dent and scratch fixed up and my drivers side view mirror repaint for $100!!!!!! i couldn't beleive it!! It was quite hard finding the colour for my car in the past (burgundy red colour) but he found it and matched it perfectly! he was also going to give me the left over paint but he forgot :-) Initial D - I cant recommend this guy enough he did a top effort at a cheap price! i suggest you ring color tech and ask for his number! just my 2 cents worth :-) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32368 Share on other sites More sharing options...
initialD Posted July 18, 2002 Author Share Posted July 18, 2002 Thanx dudes its just a pain in the ass to not have a car when they've fixing stuff, thanx for the recommendations Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32390 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted July 18, 2002 Share Posted July 18, 2002 I heard some punk was sleeping on your boot last nite, u reckon it was the same guys? Gradenko should have abused him and told him to get off but he was in his slippers and didnt get out of the car:lol: oh well im not sure if abusing 4-5 goons would be the best plan anyhow. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32438 Share on other sites More sharing options...
initialD Posted July 18, 2002 Author Share Posted July 18, 2002 Yeah some dude passt out on the car, it mite of actually been him I thought it be safe there, coz those hotel dudes hang outside of it, but i guess NOT preddy PISSED atm! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32503 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted July 19, 2002 Share Posted July 19, 2002 2 bellboys sitting out front of hotel "look mate there is some goon kikin that car and his mate is lying on the boot, maybe we should get him off" "Pft thats not what we get paid for dude lets go have a smoko " That was prolly how it went, some ppl do not have an ounce of decency Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32687 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gradenko Posted July 19, 2002 Share Posted July 19, 2002 I thought it was odd that some guy was lying on your boot, so I called JoJo so see if it was one of your friends or not. Didn't want to run out there and start abusing someone that you knew. Plus, since I was only dropping my sis off, I was in slippers Not the ultimate in abusing apperal. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32740 Share on other sites More sharing options...
initialD Posted July 19, 2002 Author Share Posted July 19, 2002 yeah thanx for the call Gradenko, that dude probably kicked it 2 and i let him go grrrrr Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/1684-player-haters/#findComment-32753 Share on other sites More sharing options...