DSC09321.jpg

Also another cannon is

3" inlet with 4.5" tip with big barrel used and it's got flanges on it

50 Firm

brand is Nemesis

DSC09323.jpg

Edited by [[d a n n y]]
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/173276-fscannon-mufflers/

i'll take the one with 3" inlet and 4.5" tip. just send a coupla pics to me at [email protected] or just PM me. where you located? hope round sydney somewhere so i can pick it up or minimise freight costs.

on hold atm for another buyer will let u now

hey can i get you to freight the muffler? just reckon it'll be alot easier unless you go round parra/liverpool(where i actually live) or city (where i work). i'll take the muffler for sure no 2nd thoughts. should look neat when installed, though cant see any flanges as stated in item description. sorry couldnt call ya tonight some stuff came up.

Cheers Dom

hey can i get you to freight the muffler? just reckon it'll be alot easier unless you go round parra/liverpool(where i actually live) or city (where i work). i'll take the muffler for sure no 2nd thoughts. should look neat when installed, though cant see any flanges as stated in item description. sorry couldnt call ya tonight some stuff came up.

Cheers Dom

yes i go to parra alot mate

just call me

organise time mate

2mrw would be good

cuz i need to go to parra 2mrw

cool beans will buzz you right now...like RIGHT NOW! haha

added: haha ok now your awake. just buzzed to arrange meetup this afternoon. you cant miss me..i'll be carrying a laptop, my dslr camera, a backpack, and a strut brace rofl trying to get that car enthusiast tourist in japan look lol see ya soon

Edited by bloodsword27
cool beans will buzz you right now...like RIGHT NOW! haha

added: haha ok now your awake. just buzzed to arrange meetup this afternoon. you cant miss me..i'll be carrying a laptop, my dslr camera, a backpack, and a strut brace rofl trying to get that car enthusiast tourist in japan look lol see ya soon

yeap no worries mate

seems like the 3" muffler is sold !!!