That is, if a well-endowed man travels at the speed limit all of his life until one day when he misses a poorly placed sign, or a confusing speed change, and he accidentally breaks a ridiculous speed limit will his wang shrink immediately? Or is it more of a gradual effect that builds up over time?

hjaahahhahha classic!!!

Let us know if the RTA write back to you!!

• Replies 159

lame..

what they forget is half the time blokes do stupid shit in front of chicks *to piss them off*

I can imagine a whole bunch of blokes going to flop their chop out after doing a burnout too, just to prove a point :)

LOL thats so going to happen

Source: Courier Mail (and rest of the article there)

How f**king stupid is the RTA? They reckon this one ad is going to change young drivers' behaviour? Its also a bit sexist - there are more than a few girls in the automotive subculture these days. Telling girls they've got a small penis will probably make them stop driving fast will be about as effective as telling me smoking while pregnant will make me quit cigarettes.

I wonder how well this would go down if they implied loose females speed, like they should ^^ There would be an uproar, but as long as they stick to dissing blokes out, most cbf (although it shits me a bit)

And i mean, the burnout in the xr6 was more of a skid.. he didn't even stand still... then the guy in a celica who is probably not even speeding, fails to stop for some random ped crossing the road... last time i checked u didn't have to stop to let people cross the road.. thats what traffic lights are for.. and in the 3rd one, how gay would you have to be to do that in the back of your mates car.. they'd be walking home if i was driving...RTA...Retarded They Are?

Edited by r32 gts-turbo

HAHAHAH thats classic .. Great photo shopping send that one to the RTA

And yeah you do have to stop for a ped crossing the road .. you must give way to ped when they enter the road.. they have right of way .. but im not stopping if they try cross infront of my car either if I was driving down the street like that.

Maybe men who are rather large can now say they had been speeding to reduce its size lol

Edited by DECIM8

and why would the bloke in the VL imply the driver has a small pecker? I'll tell you why, cause his half asked drift/fishtail was lame. he could have got heaps more angle than that. what he was saying to his mate was: "tommy must have a small pecker cause even my mum can get more sideways than that in her VN vacationer wagon." either that or his just a homo and after getting rammed by the driver last night was reporting back to his other gay friend that poor tommy wasn't up to the job.

hahahaha

this has turned out to be a roflcopter thread :thumbsup: hahahahaha

great letter, great take off and photo choping :( hahah

Oh, I dont think I sped once this morning, but my penis is still small...must be cold or what?

Haha, lame bogan chick does the pinky finger, driver does the flop, chick = owned.

How lame is the pinky 'gesture'. So muhc for the RTA using young people language to target young people. No one even knows what it means.

To me, when I saw the ad, I was thinking she wanted a finger where the sun don't shine (seriously).

lame..

what they forget is half the time blokes do stupid shit in front of chicks *to piss them off*

I can imagine a whole bunch of blokes going to flop their chop out after doing a burnout too, just to prove a point :thumbsup:

Ohhhh I think I understand now!!

The pinky gesture means the person making it is limp...

And in the ad the people making the gesture are chicks... apparently...

And they make the gesture whenever they see 'hoon' behaviour...

So basically...

...dont do burnouts if you wanna give trannies a stiff.

"I love the first comment i see on youtube

"Clearly this ad is trying to say that all Commodore drivers have small wangs. But we already knew that, so its kind of a waste of tax payers money."

Hahaha that was my comment.

Those photoshopped pics are fkn HILARIOUS.

To be honest I think its probably one of the better adds out there, I mean at least it shows a half decent burnout.

But yeah, first clip - Chick was unimpressed with the burnout

2nd clip - Some idiot woman nearly steps out infront of a car and then has an old women propose lesbian adventures

3rd clip - Terrible drift, obviously his mates thought so to.