• Replies 40

Hey mate, Missus is interested in your 32. She's after a swap, so depends what you are after really. She's got a 98 VS Commodore Ute 3.8V6 5Sp Manual. 22,000kms (recent rebuild) with receipts. Electric Windows, Leather Seats/Doors. LSD Diff. Tow bar, Darkest legal tint, Mags with 95% Rubber, JVC Stezza with amp and splts, polished roll bar, Lowerd, Very reliable. RWC and $1000 Cash.

Myute.jpg

Hey champ. chucked in my bike with the deal (CBR250RR). anyway, free bump aswell.... but now its the bike and ute that i want to swap, lookin for a 32/180/200 import

98 3.8L V6 Ecotec (freshly rebuilt with receipts 22,000kms)

5Speed Manual

Leather seats/Doors

Power windows/Mirrors

Tint

Stezza

Tow Bar

Chrome mags with bran new tyres

Alloy roll bar in tray

Serviced before or on 5000kms

CBR250RR (55,000kms)

Manual (Obviously)

Fresh BMW Black with red metalic paint

Serviced every 5000kms

Forks just been rebuilt, new disc's front and rear, braided lines, new pads. Just had tune/service

Looking to swap for a Skyline/180/200 thanks,

Tara

Bike.jpg

Myute.jpg

Hey champ. chucked in my bike with the deal (CBR250RR). anyway, free bump aswell.... but now its the bike and ute that i want to swap, lookin for a 32/180/200 import

98 3.8L V6 Ecotec (freshly rebuilt with receipts 22,000kms)

5Speed Manual

Leather seats/Doors

Power windows/Mirrors

Tint

Stezza

Tow Bar

Chrome mags with bran new tyres

Alloy roll bar in tray

Serviced before or on 5000kms

CBR250RR (55,000kms)

Manual (Obviously)

Fresh BMW Black with red metalic paint

Serviced every 5000kms

Forks just been rebuilt, new disc's front and rear, braided lines, new pads. Just had tune/service

no thanks .. dont have bike licence either

need more detail and some pics

white

sedan

CP pistons

ARP rod bolts

Prepped stock rods.

new bearings

97 TT heads

intake resonator removal pipe

modified stock air box and intake snorkel.

replaced Coolant header tank.

STI clutch

aftermarket lightened flywheel.

JAYCAR air fuel adjuster.

3" MRT dump/cat/front pipe (to halfway under car) and 3 inch mild steel from there back leading through a resonator and in to a 99 STI muffler.

All performance, with a little more sound over stock.

KYB damper adjustable and rebuildable shocks

lowered king springs to match.

whiteline adjustable rear sway bar.

DBA slotted disks with quality pads.

Engine rebuilt by perFOURmance motorsport.. look them up if you don't know them..

have receipts for over $5K on that alone.

Stock VF8 is bolted on and set to 13psi.

12 months qld rego starts in 3 weeks.

interior is clean and has had seat covers for most of it's life as it has now.

the usual drivers seat, outer edge is worn.

has tinted windows

pioneer CD head deck and replacement stock sized speakers.

rex seats only cost about $500 at most anyway.

The body has 316,000kms.

engine was rebuilt as a reliability precaution rather than a Necessity hence the stock turbo being back on there.

it was built in 2004.

Looks wise, it is a stock white Liberty RS that sits a little lower and has a towbar at the rear.

If you still want pics, let me know which parts in particular and I'll get some this weekend.

white

sedan

CP pistons

ARP rod bolts

Prepped stock rods.

new bearings

97 TT heads

intake resonator removal pipe

modified stock air box and intake snorkel.

replaced Coolant header tank.

STI clutch

aftermarket lightened flywheel.

JAYCAR air fuel adjuster.

3" MRT dump/cat/front pipe (to halfway under car) and 3 inch mild steel from there back leading through a resonator and in to a 99 STI muffler.

All performance, with a little more sound over stock.

KYB damper adjustable and rebuildable shocks

lowered king springs to match.

whiteline adjustable rear sway bar.

DBA slotted disks with quality pads.

Engine rebuilt by perFOURmance motorsport.. look them up if you don't know them..

have receipts for over $5K on that alone.

Stock VF8 is bolted on and set to 13psi.

12 months qld rego starts in 3 weeks.

interior is clean and has had seat covers for most of it's life as it has now.

the usual drivers seat, outer edge is worn.

has tinted windows

pioneer CD head deck and replacement stock sized speakers.

rex seats only cost about $500 at most anyway.

The body has 316,000kms.

engine was rebuilt as a reliability precaution rather than a Necessity hence the stock turbo being back on there.

it was built in 2004.

Looks wise, it is a stock white Liberty RS that sits a little lower and has a towbar at the rear.

If you still want pics, let me know which parts in particular and I'll get some this weekend.

thanks for the info mate,

i'll think about it... cause it registered in QLD and it gonna be hard to get blue slip here in NSW to transfer under my name...

I don't see why though.

all the rego numbers and engine numbers match.

it is still the original block that was rebuilt so no number changes.

Built to stock specs using better quality materials so compressions and capacity are all stock.

there are no defectable items on it.

All emisions stuff is still intack.

exhaust is well below sound levels.

Ride height is well above minimum.

up to you though...