• Replies 453

I checked it out tonight, and it's a pretty good location.

There's 4 hand wash bays with the high pressure hoses and also 2 touch free automatic bays (for those of us who are too lazy).

There is also heaps of parking around the car wash because there's a motel, pub and some other stuff that all share a big car park.

I'm sure even if we have 20 cars there it shouldn't be a problem getting parking :D

I'd be up for this as I'm sure the car will need a wash by then. Perhaps around 9pm on Saturday September the 8th?

Well, there's already a pre-meet in cambellfield. I guess if there's enough interest we could have a pre-meet to go to the pre-meet, but that'd probably get confusing :P

I'll be going along this route (no city link cos I'm cheap) and up the Hume to the existing pre-meet, so who knows, we'll probably see a few 'lines along the way.

Sounds like a plan... ...See you there at 9pm...

Depending on if I'm staying at home or my GFs place the night before... ...I might join you for the drive to the pre-meet... ...GFs place is along your path to the pre-meet...

ok a lil update for me some may remeber a little incident i had with a freaking bitch lady second day after owning my car well insurance company is gonna send the car of next week to be fixed so while thats getting done the whole car is gonna get touched up and she will be looking brand spanking new :wave:

hopefully ill get it in time for the cruise but if i dont fear not cheez as i will still have excess to another line so im still your rear man.... i mean tail man lol

NFS: Got no issues with a Ford turbo tagging along, sounds like it might go pretty good.

Ashneel: no problems mate. ill prob still meet up with you guys on the sat nyt for thewash and prep

Black_GTST: might get a few people heading over from that way. i know, ashneel dilmah and probably some others that will join you but maybe the tunnel is a bit rich for some. see how you go. ;)

yeah sweet well im happy to go what ever way over there, just post up on here if there is anyone interested and we shall take it from there!

Anyone wanna meet in dandenong area about 8:15am and head through tunnel and straight over to the service station meet point?

brett

Oh Noes!!!... ...I can't make chooses...

Too many Pre-pre-meets to go to the Pre-meets for the meeting place...

confuse.jpg

Edited by htial

lol. well here it is so no1 is confused

pre meet to go to GOR cruise is at Kmart Campbellfield.

GOR cruise meet in Little river @ bP sERVO

thats all the pre meets that have been OFFICIALLY ORGANISED. others are just side thoughts which will need to be posted up in the events section to gain more notice and people response.

lol. well here it is so no1 is confused

pre meet to go to GOR cruise is at Kmart Campbellfield.

Hahaha... ...Sorry Cheez... ...I'm not that confused... ...Just with that many people going from so may different places... ...It's hard to chose which pre-meet to go to...

With all that is going on... ...and getting to a pre-meet... ...might end up missing the big event... :rofl:

Hahaha... ...Sorry Cheez... ...I'm not that confused... ...Just with that many people going from so may different places... ...It's hard to chose which pre-meet to go to...

With all that is going on... ...and getting to a pre-meet... ...might end up missing the big event... :domokun:

oh don't do that :rofl: .

ill see you guys there.

buy the way any of you guys going to go to the winton performance car mania day latter this year. it's in the event section so have a look.

im thinking of going.

heres what i have on guys with pre meets to got to pre meet to go to cruise. dilmah and ashneel in rowvile any1 out that way can pm them and organise a time and place to meet them in the morning. taking into account that the kmart pre meet is at 8, and leaving at 8:45.

pre meet from campbellfield, well any1 welcome to come even if ur names not on our list although if it is and ur running a few mins late we'll hang around for ya.

cruise meet is at 9:30 and leaving at 10:30. again same situation with the cruise. we will only wait a few minutes past 10:30 like til 10:40, if some1 is running late that we know is on our list.

hope to see many cars there.

Thanks daniel. Hope we didn't confuse too many people earlier :rofl: hahhaa..

heres what i have on guys with pre meets to got to pre meet to go to cruise. dilmah and ashneel in rowvile any1 out that way can pm them and organise a time and place to meet them in the morning. taking into account that the kmart pre meet is at 8, and leaving at 8:45.

pre meet from campbellfield, well any1 welcome to come even if ur names not on our list although if it is and ur running a few mins late we'll hang around for ya.

cruise meet is at 9:30 and leaving at 10:30. again same situation with the cruise. we will only wait a few minutes past 10:30 like til 10:40, if some1 is running late that we know is on our list.

hope to see many cars there.

Thanks daniel. Hope we didn't confuse too many people earlier :rofl: hahhaa..

nah your right mate. its always good to see some1 else organising something where to get more cars involved in my GOR cruise. should be a fun day with a big turnout.

we turned heads last tym we went through with 25odd cars, wait 2 c how many head we turn with 45+cars

i just hope we have as good a run as we did last time... every car we came up to pulled over and let us past.. couldn't have asked for a better result!! :ermm:

swap cars with me on the day and we will have an even better result hahahahahahaha

ye guys if your in the SE area dande, knox rowville, glen waverley feel free to send myself or dilmah a PM and we can head up togather. atm its only me and dill boy (hehehe) so far from rowville so feel free to tag along.

as daniel said the more the better

hmm.... we'll see about that. i'll probably drive your car into a tree sideways unless you get some proper rubber :ermm:

Then again, i still may cos you only have rwd haahahhahahahaahahhahahah..

hmm.... we'll see about that. i'll probably drive your car into a tree sideways unless you get some proper rubber :ermm:

Then again, i still may cos you only have rwd haahahhahahahaahahhahahah..

lol shut up u. go burn some clutch lol