black200is Posted July 4, 2007 Share Posted July 4, 2007 (edited) hey people, we have a skidpan running next wednesday at eastern creek under the guise of aaron mcgill we need another 5 people to join the list, its going to a fan-f**king-tastic day. short notice, but it will be awsome. If anyone is keen let me know arvo session, $150 from 4pm till 7 i think Edited July 4, 2007 by black200is Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeman1 Posted July 5, 2007 Share Posted July 5, 2007 what happens there, i might be interested Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3214505 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_God Posted July 5, 2007 Share Posted July 5, 2007 $150 for 3hours...bit expensive....how many ppl in total are going? how much time actually driving? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3214507 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted July 5, 2007 Share Posted July 5, 2007 Brendan, the McGill days are great fun man - plenty of track time and Aaron will teach you heaps! You'll prob get 10 or so cars so plenty of time on the pan I'd go but I'll be....drunk somewhere oh, and what happens? basically lots of power slides, loads of oppi lock - loadsa fun! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3214545 Share on other sites More sharing options...
black200is Posted July 5, 2007 Author Share Posted July 5, 2007 my mistake 1-5pm so much fun what happened? what evil weevil said Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3215665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted July 5, 2007 Share Posted July 5, 2007 black200is - Tell McGill Chris Quick needs to speak to him in a couple of weeks!! He'll know what its about! Cheers, and have fun mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3215680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
black200is Posted July 6, 2007 Author Share Posted July 6, 2007 they are the hardest people to ever, ever get in touch with... but ill let him know either way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3216078 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beer Baron Posted July 6, 2007 Share Posted July 6, 2007 I didn't even know aaron was back running these. hmm, I could be in. will have to suss out what I have on. for those thinking about it, just do it. the eastern creek skidpan shits all over the oran park one. I never go to the oran skid pan as it's just not safe. $150 for 3 hours at EC isn't so bad. it's cheaper than a hooker and heaps more fun. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3216396 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo S15 Posted July 6, 2007 Share Posted July 6, 2007 Is it skid pan only or does it include the figure 8 track? The figure 8 track is heaps of fun. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3216454 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted July 6, 2007 Share Posted July 6, 2007 Im trying to "tee" something up with McGill for SAU NSW on the figure 8 track. Watch this space...in a couple months time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3216483 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted July 6, 2007 Share Posted July 6, 2007 richard you get expensive hookers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3217011 Share on other sites More sharing options...
black200is Posted July 6, 2007 Author Share Posted July 6, 2007 same date, same price except at oran park... A FULL DAY OF SKIDPAN, INSTEAD OF JUST A FEW HOURS want to come? PM me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3217180 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beer Baron Posted July 8, 2007 Share Posted July 8, 2007 Im trying to "tee" something up with McGill for SAU NSW on the figure 8 track.Watch this space...in a couple months time chris, if you do tee something up for the club, try and make it EC skid pan. much better than the OP one. I'll be in 100%. and duncan, i'm not sure if it's expensive hookers, or cheap skidpan days? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3219572 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyguy61 Posted July 10, 2007 Share Posted July 10, 2007 Hi Im interested but i wont know until the day, can you just show up? if not the hookers will have my money LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/175351-urgent-skidpan-day-at-eastern-creek-11th-july/#findComment-3222668 Share on other sites More sharing options...