TAKUSHI Posted July 15, 2007 Share Posted July 15, 2007 (edited) hey all its time to sell my 32 as im trying to get money to buy another car thats currently for sale i really need this sale quick as i dont know how long this other car will last price is $13,000 '89 128***k's 5spd rwd 3" turbo back exhaust with de-cat pipe tein height/damper adj coilovers bigger adj castor rods with solid joints newly fitted FMIC boost T set @14psi autometer boost gauge greddy turbo timer GTR front bar pod filter alpine stereo head gasket done a week after i bought the car bout 3 months ago new tyres front, near new on rear jus past pits a 2 months ago rego till nov Pretty much had it off the road for 2 months now koz i lost my licence, done under hoon laws, so the cars maybe been driven for a month after havin the head done. Its still as is after it passed the pits, ride heights jus legal etc so your not gonna cop a sticker from the cops driving it home, paint is in good nik, nice glossy black, completly de-baged so its ready for sum dark tint to give that vip look, the interior is clean no tears in the seats or peeling dash just the vinyl around th door handle is starting to peel very small though The previous owner also had the timing belt, water pump an viscous fan replaced so all the hard expensive works been done to keep the car running i dont really want any time wasters or people telling me they have to wait for a loan to approve but dont mind hearing what you's have to say koz i need the money soon locality- perth WA cheers guys heres some pictures to convince you haha Edited August 17, 2007 by G0TB00ST Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 16, 2007 Author Share Posted July 16, 2007 hey guys ive cleaned this up a bit so you dont have to jump forums to veiw info Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3232341 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 18, 2007 Author Share Posted July 18, 2007 anyone? cmon guys need the cash from this car soon!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3236735 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 19, 2007 Author Share Posted July 19, 2007 seriously want this gone now guys hurry up an someone get some currencies Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3238988 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 20, 2007 Author Share Posted July 20, 2007 just purchased complete dump/turbo pipe $150 fitting it this week Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3240704 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 22, 2007 Author Share Posted July 22, 2007 dump pipe fitted waiting on de-cat pipe sounds nuts just through the dump c'mon some one buy up already Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3243433 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33GTST4Door Posted July 22, 2007 Share Posted July 22, 2007 u running 14 psi with the std turbo or has it been upgraded??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3243515 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 23, 2007 Author Share Posted July 23, 2007 u running 14 psi with the std turbo or has it been upgraded??? turbo still standard mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3245198 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 27, 2007 Author Share Posted July 27, 2007 cars still for sale guys, cmon u no u want it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3254476 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 29, 2007 Author Share Posted July 29, 2007 exhaust is now complete 3" all the way through really want this gone guys Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3257055 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAKUSHI Posted July 31, 2007 Author Share Posted July 31, 2007 ahhhh had someone interested in it then they bail an go for another car wats with some people these days haha cmon people buy iiiiit Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3261324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ceffyboy Posted August 1, 2007 Share Posted August 1, 2007 hey all its time to sell my 32 as im trying to get money to buy another car thats currently for salei really need this sale quick as i dont know how long this other car will last price is $13,000 '89 128***k's 5spd rwd 3" turbo back exhaust with de-cat pipe tein height/damper adj coilovers bigger adj castor rods with solid joints newly fitted FMIC boost T set @14psi autometer boost gauge greddy turbo timer GTR front bar pod filter alpine stereo head gasket done a week after i bought the car bout 3 months ago new tyres front, near new on rear jus past pits a 2 months ago rego till nov Pretty much had it off the road for 2 months now koz i lost my licence, done under hoon laws, so the cars maybe been driven for a month after havin the head done. Its still as is after it passed the pits, ride heights jus legal etc so your not gonna cop a sticker from the cops driving it home, paint is in good nik, nice glossy black, completly de-baged so its ready for sum dark tint to give that vip look, the interior is clean no tears in the seats or peeling dash just the vinyl around th door handle is starting to peel very small though The previous owner also had the timing belt, water pump an viscous fan replaced so all the hard expensive works been done to keep the car running i dont really want any time wasters or people telling me they have to wait for a loan to approve but dont mind hearing what you's have to say koz i need the money soon locality- perth WA cheers guys heres some pictures to convince you haha Alright mate no worries just message me sometime if your interested to check out my car my number is 0439986495 cheers wes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/176662-sold/#findComment-3263956 Share on other sites More sharing options...