hey guys just a last minute thing. myself and dilmah will be at the shell servo corner of wellington road and napoleon road in Rowville tonight from 9:30pm onwards just washing our cars so come down if you dont have much planned for tonight or if you going for a cruise come down wash your car then go lol.

if you come down look out for a White series 2 (me) or a midnight purple GTR33 (dilmah)

thanks

Ash :unsure:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/

Beware of cops on the weekend @ Rowville. Last time I was @ Stud Park with 3 other Skylines.... they try to defect us...

no worries. even though we will be in rowvile we wont be near stud park, they always patrol that area but hardly where the shell servo is.

thanks for the heads up.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267163

ye tonight was just a last minute thing but would be cool to have a weekly wash meet and a big servo.

the shell servo can accomodate upto 10 cars but hen it will get a bit to packed for normal ppl coming in to fill up or wash.

but ye tonights just a random one. will see next week if we can get some more guys down and make it a weekly thing.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267356

well if you want after tonights wash will go for a hunt tonight to find some good carwash bays with good parking.

then will start up a new thread and can do this every friday night so the cars are nice, clean and shiny ready for a weekend of cruzin :unsure:

any prefered area???

theres one car wash on maroondah hwy at mobile servo and thats pretty big.

also another one is car wash on burwood hwy just befor blackburn road heading towards teh city from springvale road.

its a dedicated car wash bay with big parking lot and never busy at night. normally 1 or 2 cars will rock up so it never gets busy so heaps of space for us.

Edited by ashneel
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267395

yeah dude start up friday night cruises up the hills even.. would be good to start a good weekly cruise; a lot of ppl are soft these days because they reckon its "too cold"... pfft.. you have heaters for a reason you know...

the one on burwood hway before blackburn rd is a nice one; i go there usually to wash my 32. not really sure about car park size either.. might get a bit cramped but lol

i reckon start the meet in rowville for the guys that are out this way (including me) and then head on over towards burwood/maroondah hway way to a bigger meet spot for every one.. how does that sound?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267460

yeah dude start up friday night cruises up the hills even.. would be good to start a good weekly cruise; a lot of ppl are soft these days because they reckon its "too cold"... pfft.. you have heaters for a reason you know...

the one on burwood hway before blackburn rd is a nice one; i go there usually to wash my 32. not really sure about car park size either.. might get a bit cramped but lol

i reckon start the meet in rowville for the guys that are out this way (including me) and then head on over towards burwood/maroondah hway way to a bigger meet spot for every one.. how does that sound?

sounds great. will post up some time this weekend for a wash meet next friday and of to the hills after >_<

leighzor dont worry bout your car mate. im driving a stock R33. just come down give her a wash have a chat. thats it.

so hopefully will see some of you guys tonight. :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267568

I mite pop down thier and steal some porno mags from the servo lol..

yea Rowville Notorious for bacon..

i live 2 min from stud park in knoxfield. last time i was their at maccas, two UC's rolled up and followed a silver R33 into the car park, while i was leaving, it was so funny the dood was peakin out, he parked it and jumped out and tried to act inconspicuous while the cops eyeballed him and his car. he sucked that ciggy down like it was goin outta fashion.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267771

wow i've been living in rowville for 2.5 years now, never had any issues with cops around here really...

Check out the new pizza place at that car wash place, i had it last night, pretty good! heating up left overs now!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3267781

well it only ended up being me and dilmah only but for a good 30mins or so the shell servo turned out to be an import zone. had our 2 skylines, a 4door R33 in the parking lot, 180sx, s14 with s15 front, wrx's. lol

went for a short drive after.

will do another one next friday just to see how that one goes seeing as this one was a last minute thing. so next weekes will be at a bigger location and we can go for a cruise after. if all goes well can make it a weekly thing

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3268235

gah wrx's... in my eyes, they are just as much a pest as bommodores..

set up another one soon Ash, im definently up for a skyline cruise / touge run.. ill get my mates with lines into it as well.. try make it a decent turn out...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/179250-wash-and-meet/#findComment-3268457