Stopped at the lights accross from bunnings and a black Mazda 3 pulled up next to me with 5 guys in the car one of them throws a beer bottle cap at my car, so as any normal person that drives a Stagea/skyline does i proceded to get out of the car and punch the F*ck head in the back seat through the window that thew that cap at my car and then his mate proceded to throw a bottle at my car and left a dent in the sill just below my roof rack.

If you know these idiots let me know id love to go round 2 with all five of the cowards, they wouldnt even get out of the car.

Edited by loymclure
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/

i just dont understand why someone would pull up next to you and throw something at your car for no reason ? what is there to gain from it? did they really think i would just sit in my car wich i worked dam hard for and let them drive off joking about how tuff they were?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3334122

Good to see someone standing up for themselves and their car. Ballsy move though, not knowing all five could've taken the usual way out of a blue and ganged up on you. Maybe they didn't bother 'cause the thrower was deemed to have earnt the smack upside the head. Then again, the bottle thrower needs a good kicking,too... Any idea on rego' plate or locality of car?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3335186

Only thing i got off the rego was NSW BBQ but the Q could of been a D or an O and the car was definately a mazda 3 black/charcoal so im guessing QBN or Jerra

dont think it was ballsy at all any one cowardly enough to throw something out a car at Traffic lights with 4 of thier mates in the car would have to be a coward, When i got out of my seat first up i yelled "GET THE F*CK OUTTA THE CAR" no doubt in my mind i would of finnished off all 5 of em . Just couldnt get the dogs door open.

Edited by loymclure
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3336426

Only thing i got off the rego was NSW BBQ but the Q could of been a D or an O and the car was definately a mazda 3 black/charcoal so im guessing QBN or Jerra

dont think it was ballsy at all any one cowardly enough to throw something out a car at Traffic lights with 4 of thier mates in the car would have to be a coward, When i got out of my seat first up i yelled "GET THE F*CK OUTTA THE CAR" no doubt in my mind i would of finnished off all 5 of em . Just couldnt get the dogs door open.

Love ya work!! :laughing-smiley-014:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3336447

i live in Qbn, what colour was the car i'll keep an eye out for it.

i think there's just something about half of the ppl in Qbn. i was driving down the main road, a car in front of me stopped, chucked it in reverse to parallel park - no dramas there, i left him enough room to complete the manouvre. a pedestrian who was wanting to cross the road (not at the lights or a designated crossing point) had to walk around my car. as he did i saw his hand come up, i saw his hand come down and 'slap', he intentionally hit the back of my car. i yelled a few colourful words at him, which was met by a look of surprise and stupidity. he looked genuinely shocked i had a go at him for hitting my car, like he was in the right.......

there's just a few more idiots down this part of town than other areas, except perhaps woden on a friday & saturday night

Edited by a31rb25
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3343919

What a rude buggers. I also live in Qbn, I'll keep my eye on Mazda 3 with BBQ number plate.

I doubt Mazda 3 drivers are enthusiasts.

Lock your doors in Qbn... I was giving away on traffic in an intersection, some pedestrian tried to open the back door of my car while he was crossing the road, luckily all doors were locked.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/#findComment-3344241