cheers for all the input fallas, i hope none of you ever have to go through that and at the same token i wish i didnt get out of my car and just grabbed the rego and gave it to the cops then maybe i would have some compensation for the dent in my car. but then again my word against five of theirs......

nah im happy i did what i did and its about time people started to respect other people and their cars. i seriously wouldnt even damage my worst enemies car just on the simple fact that its a low blow like a kick to the balls.

I think it was just a really bad case of jealousy, hopefully it will deter these idiots from doing this kinda shit again.

The look on their faces was priceless, i dont think they ever imagined any thing of the sort would happen in the middle of the road at a set of traffic lights.

*Pulls out notepad*

Note to self: Do NOT kick loymclure in the balls or throw things at his car... high probability of a punch to the face :closedeyes:

Also that sucks about what they did to your car to many people have no respect for other peoples possessions.

then his mate proceed to throw a bottle at my car and left a dent in the sill just below my roof rack.

Id be feeling mighty stabby at that point. Makes ya wanna be a no clearance bogan with a long list of priors, just enough time to "shnnaap em"

Yeah that would be my car , i work for CE in dispatch

I did not know that! I'm in the call centre (sorry 'contact centre') look up Graham Jones in the phonebook. I swear i don't look that stoned in real life. Say hi if you see me.

Edited by p1r4t8r
Only thing i got off the rego was NSW BBQ but the Q could of been a D or an O and the car was definately a mazda 3 black/charcoal so im guessing QBN or Jerra

dont think it was ballsy at all any one cowardly enough to throw something out a car at Traffic lights with 4 of thier mates in the car would have to be a coward, When i got out of my seat first up i yelled "GET THE F*CK OUTTA THE CAR" no doubt in my mind i would of finnished off all 5 of em . Just couldnt get the dogs door open.

I know this was ages ago but saw a car and reminded me of this thread...strangely enough

A black mazda 3, green p plates, NSW rego BBD-95F driving through tuggers

• 6 months later...