2nd Chance Cruise/bbq To The Gold Coast

• Replies 165

I wouldn't mind a drive up the mountains and i think i have a good idea were it is! is it a members only thing? i have a skyline just don't konw anyone on the forum and i am not a Qsau member

D. we have far too many members coming to meet at hungry jacks i think mate..

perhaps BWCP .. BUT.. to the left way left.. where no one can really see us.. behind the tress and stuff... just a suggestion..

ill be at hyperdome at 2pm to meet and greet ya all..

Let us knw what ur bringing.. if u could just bring the usual snags and what not for the BBQ..

thanks

mark.

Make sure that sly man Darren brings some more of those kebabs...they were da shit.

i will bring the

BREAD ROLLS

and maybe some other stuff.

as i am still poor from the weekend.

i didnt even get to eat ne of them kebabs, lol, who ate it all??? neways ill bring the usual yes and mark we cant use broadwater carpark cos there is heaps of crap in the other park for indy. we could meet at the car park we stopped at on the sat nite cruise, mudgerebba skate park. vish and glen etc know where it is. or i can provide maps.people start confirming urselfs for numbers, post up

name--

car--

number of people wanting fed--

where your guna meet us--

lol, didnt mean to spark a ca v's sr debate, but hey, good clean fun. put a power fc in my car yesterday, but wont have it tuned for the cruise, so i'll jus have to not go too hard on it till i get it tuned. has the hand controller, and all seems ok, knock gets up to 35 on high boost (10 psi), thats not gonna hurt is it?

i didnt even get to eat ne of them kebabs, lol, who ate it all??? neways ill bring the usual yes and mark we cant use broadwater carpark cos there is heaps of crap in the other park for indy. we could meet at the car park we stopped at on the sat nite cruise, mudgerebba skate park. vish and glen etc know where it is. or i can provide maps.people start confirming urselfs for numbers, post up

name--

car--

number of people wanting fed--

where your guna meet us--

good on ya D. yeah how big is that skate park.. wer looking at prob 15-20 cars i think cause no doubt ppl will tag along.. like last time...

so i express this..

IF YOU ARE PLANNING ON COMING ALONG PLEASE LET US KNOW..

Marki :)

my 180sx

2 ppl

Waiting at hyperome at 2.

my mate

S13 RB20

1 ppl

hyperdome

my mate

S14a

1-2 ppl

hyperdome

lol, didnt mean to spark a ca v's sr debate, but hey, good clean fun. put a power fc in my car yesterday, but wont have it tuned for the cruise, so i'll jus have to not go too hard on it till i get it tuned. has the hand controller, and all seems ok, knock gets up to 35 on high boost (10 psi), thats not gonna hurt is it?

no prob the debates on here are clean fun.. and ppl debating know what they are on about unlike NS.com and BC.com makes sau wrth logging onto..

i got 40 on my PFC at 12psi at 7000rpm+ so i reinstalled the std ecu.. dnt like knocks..

but incase no one got the hint.. CA18 sucks :(

Yep i should be there....

Name: Teena

Car: White 34 GT-T 4door

People Feed: 2

Meet: Hyperdome

Hey i noticed, BAZR33 is on the list... Is your 33 gonna be ready for this Baz??? Haven't spoken to you in ages!!!!

name: Jeremy

car: Pearl White R33 Sedan

number of people wanting fed: 1 maybe 2

where your guna meet us: Hyperdome 2:30ish

Looks okay at the moment, but i'll know sunday morning definately

adjust the cam angle sensor a bit if it is knocking, that may be able to keep it down from knocking....but driving it under 3,500 and you should be right.

Name: Tim

Car: R34 GTT

People Feed: 1 maybe 2.

Meet: probably @ Hyperdome. (followed by my bitch Rohan in my R33 GTS-T :D )

Name: Tim

Car: R34 GTT

People Feed: 1 maybe 2.

Meet: probably @ Hyperdome. (followed by my bitch Rohan in my R33 GTS-T :( )

yes do bring the missus.. more beautiful nature to look at :rofl: LOL

adjust the cam angle sensor a bit if it is knocking, that may be able to keep it down from knocking....but driving it under 3,500 and you should be right.

please dnt touch the cas.. in theory u can do it by ear. but damn i would NOT recommend this to another member to go about playing with ignition timing.. its just something u want ur tuner to do.

stay off boost u wnt knock.

unless its an RB :laughing-smiley-014: :)

yes do bring the missus.. more beautiful nature to look at :D LOL

please dnt touch the cas.. in theory u can do it by ear. but damn i would NOT recommend this to another member to go about playing with ignition timing.. its just something u want ur tuner to do.

stay off boost u wnt knock.

unless its an RB :laughing-smiley-014: :)

you've got some cheek about you dont you :rofl:

i am not recommending him to do it really, just if he wants to it may be a way to help it. but ok

DONT TOUCH THE CAS!!!!! IT IS EVIL IT IS BAD IT WILL BITE YOUR HEAD OFF IF YOU DO!!!

you've got some cheek about you dont you :D

i am not recommending him to do it really, just if he wants to it may be a way to help it. but ok

DONT TOUCH THE CAS!!!!! IT IS EVIL IT IS BAD IT WILL BITE YOUR HEAD OFF IF YOU DO!!!

nope just more stones than a regular.. haha tim knows im joking.. :)

take it easy timmy

yeah but too much advanced ignition is bad MMkay

yepo, but could he even retard it a bit.....

but does he knw which way to turn and how much..? i havent played with the ignition on RBs nor do i want to.. see many luxes and toyotas go bang bang with too much timing.. not at my hands actually at the hands of who ever put the damn LPG kit in.. pings like a rabbit on heat..

but im guessing talking to his tuner would be more beneficial..