The Sa Wasteland

Cubes

thats good, cos its a cruise for skylines.

lol :action-smiley-069: chad you make me laugh xx

one a month is what im thinking but ill talk it over with chad on what he thinks cuase he has helped me out on cruises befor

They have an interest in commodores, like we have an interest in nissan's.

I don't see what the difference is.

:action-smiley-069:

LOL

rck haha , went on that once when i had my commodore , damn bogans tried to charge me $1 for a cruise sheet at every stop :blink: !

Commonwhore central :action-smiley-069:

They obviously got their heads out from under their bonnets long enough to discover Myspace.

My bet is they simply ran out of glue to sniff and got bored...

On another note, I had the huge misfortune of having to listen to that dumb bitch Amber Petty this morning on the way to work. I didn't know what u were on about before Ruby (only having read her column - and I feel dumber) but now I get it....

Stupid cow was going off at some guy because he happened to give his gf his opinion on her clothes. He said that he sometimes told her when something looked bad and she went off.... basically accusing him of having no fashion sense (because obviously all women have a genetic trait that makes them uber-fashionistas), accusing him of undermining her self esteem (because of course, women only base their self esteem on the way they look) and that he had no respect for her...

Sheesh. Bitch needs a punch in the mouth is all I can say. Dressing like a dag never stopped any dude or girl out there telling me about it, and sometimes they just happen to be right. Likewise half the shite you see on a catwalk is just laughable. How the hell did this blonde mongoloid get into the media? Just cause she was a bridesmaid to a tasmanian bogan who happened to marry into a rich family? Cmon Australia, wake the fsck up.... if its not bad enuff we get people like fitzy, now we gotta put up with his female bogan equivalent? At least with fitzy being an ex footy player, we can excuse his brain dead comments as impact trauma from getting smacked on the head a lot during training... whats her excuse? I think she was concieved with a weak sperm...

Rant over

-D

Its their antics that make their reputation Kralster.

when i went on the cruise , i got there like 7.15pm , already 8 or so commodores getting defected and then some noob was drifting his datsun in the ingle farm carpark :s

pretty fail car cruise imo

I've been to ingle farm bottle-o once to get alcohol for a party, found the carpark FULL of commodores, mass burnouts everywhere, sideways onto the main road etc.

i highly recommend against going on their cruises haha , nothing but undercover cops and defect stations .

not to mention the duds in stock vl's thinking they are DK's -_-

glad sau isnt full of tards like rck :action-smiley-069:

On another note, I had the huge misfortune of having to listen to that dumb bitch Amber Petty this morning on the way to work. I didn't know what u were on about before Ruby (only having read her column - and I feel dumber) but now I get it....

She wonders why she's single, when she regularly and publicly attacks men in general. No one would root a mouthy cow like that. Like when she had a go at Cosi for his antics during his wife's pregnancy. Suddenly Amber is some expert in birth and motherhood, despite having no experience in any. She's just a bogan who needs to learn how to STFU.

Meh, i'd still bang her, she can talk as much as she wants.

isn't that the whole point of putting on love music in a romantic/about to get into bed moment? so you don't hear the her talk

bit off the subject but yesterday I opened 7 or 8 threads and read the last new post of each......none of them had anything to do with the original topic, talk about whoring!

I wont mention who the guilty ones are because I might be one of the culprits :P