well in that case i hold my 34gtt in high regards...lol

i propose my car held in high regards for your err....34 gtr shitter? LOL

by the looks of all the cars coming even if there is no traffic when the wave of round tail lights arrive lol there will be traffic

but who knows how many will actually show up *fingers crossed*

I agree, we WILL be the traffic :D

yeh thats the only thing shitting me too... traffic and a twin plate aint good.. :P

Ahhhh...therefore your car IS a shitbox :P

But i'm not racing you :thumbsup:

• Replies 221

Brochures are a hectic idea! I see so many Skylines on the roads and most have no idea about the cruises! Nice work James :P You need an ABN next lol.

Good idea for the stopovers/briefing. Chinese whispers ftw!

What about a 'Sydney Cruise handout' for everyone on the day, so we know the plan...esp. if it's a massive convoy!

Just my 2c brother :blink:

Good idea cuz.. I'll make some photo copies... =)

I read the whole thread.......................

1. i didnt mean to insult you LIZ

2. Some females can be frustrating sometimes

3. And yeah .... If you in my position you would have said worse

The cruise was excellent just not made for people who cannot stand driving

James I wont be coming to the sydney cruise......My car will not finish till next week man

Wow man...................

Apparently somone complained about the coment i made

hmmmm......

They did Charlie, and a warning was put on this post in previous pages about those comments. The post is only for talk on cars cuz. Dont take it to heart, but as constructive criticism... =)

What'd ya expect bro? Not everyone thinks gang rape is cool - even if you were joking!(?)

Guys please.. Enough talk about girls and uncalled for comments. Fair enough one guy had an issue with a girl. Lets leave it at that.

Primordial, thats taking it a bit to far.. Enough of that talk.

No worries Charlie, see you on the next cruise champ.

Anyways, off the topic!!! I have about 40 - 60 cars approximately coming. I think this will be a good cruise everyone! Remember, safe driving! =)

hey mate thanks, i try my best to not get it dirty. were abouts did u c me? u should off waved :blush:

Not sure. It might have been Brighton. I saw you there yesterday arvo! hehe. Were you the shorter guy with the shaved head? If you see a mad bastard on a large loud motorbike waving at you, it's me.

I seen Black R34 with number plate GR34TT as well yesterday evening parked on Grand Parade in Brighton.

And i noticed a bike that wanted to race me all the time until i pulled next to him and told him that he should race other bikes not me. Was that you Abo Bob??

but u said you are mad bastard with loud bike :P and this huy's bike was hell loud..When he gave it next to my car it scared the shit outta me and he was just on one wheel for atleast next 50 metres ..Anyways hows the weather looking for sunday?

Sunday

Showers

Min: 17°C Max: 23°C

not so good :s

Come on guys.. A few showers never hurt anyone! They reckon between 23-25 degrees, with a couple of showers. Showers lately only last 5 - 10 minutes. I'm sure that wont sway most uf us.

but u said you are mad bastard with loud bike :P and this huy's bike was hell loud..When he gave it next to my car it scared the shit outta me and he was just on one wheel for atleast next 50 metres ..Anyways hows the weather looking for sunday?

My bike is loud cos of the pipes but also cos it desperately needs the cam chain done. ;):D Also, me on one wheel is only ever by accident and never more than a few metres.

I read the whole thread.......................

1. i didnt mean to insult you LIZ

2. Some females can be frustrating sometimes

3. And yeah .... If you in my position you would have said worse

The cruise was excellent just not made for people who cannot stand driving

James I wont be coming to the sydney cruise......My car will not finish till next week man

i wasn't insulted

i also wasn't kidding about the backhander lol.