Al Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 Thiên that is probably the worst GTR i have ever seen. I opened the link and thought WTF! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410501 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spunky Munky Posted October 14, 2007 Author Share Posted October 14, 2007 Thiên that is probably the worst GTR i have ever seen. I opened the link and thought WTF! Al - hih iih ih hi h.... you serious?? damn, either I got average taste or something's wrong... to me, that looked hot... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410514 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jake33 Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 (edited) wing is stupid. like the black on black (murdered out) but to me theres too much kits n stuff all over it. visually, id take that clean as f**k silver gtr anyday Edited October 14, 2007 by jake33 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410579 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SilverECR33 Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 I think the Best Lookin R33 GTR I've ever seen is 'Markyboys' see here http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&p=3335770 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410588 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yawn Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 His engine bay just doesn't do it for me. The coilpack cover and twin turbo pipe look cheap IMO Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410912 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sewid Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410945 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TommO Posted October 14, 2007 Share Posted October 14, 2007 +1 for Jack's GTR. Super clean, tasteful mods, extremely quick around a track.The Alcon's, black LMGT4s and the Ztune style carbon bonnet does it for me Agreed, it's very sexy. I love those rims.... who wants to trade for my CE28s hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3410978 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GT-R32 Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Jacks R33 GTR. Looks better in real life, but here: PERFECT. And exactly how I want my car to look (wheels in particular). Maybe a carbon N1 rear spoiler blade, and it's done. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3412076 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam-__- Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 His engine bay just doesn't do it for me. The coilpack cover and twin turbo pipe look cheap IMO Yeah, I reckon the interior makes the car look cheap too. Not sure why. Love the huge brakes though. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3412287 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zebra Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Heres one from the good ole' U-S of A. And its not all riced up with 50kg worth of stickers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413102 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam-__- Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Yeah, that's pretty sexy. Like I said earlier, GTR's only need a good set of wheels. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413153 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JAGR33 Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Cheers for the comments guys!!! GT-R32 - Been looking for one of those Nismo N1 carbon fibre double wing bladed wing for ages, still no luck Thinking of going Ganador mirrors in carbon aswell... Here's a few more pics.. Would love a Z-TUNE but this is as good as it gets for me.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413309 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TommO Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Ive got CF ganador mirrors on mine and I reckon they looks heaps better, they would suit your car very well too Mines white though, so I won't bother posting pics as it won't help you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413360 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JAGR33 Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Ive got CF ganador mirrors on mine and I reckon they looks heaps better, they would suit your car very well too Mines white though, so I won't bother posting pics as it won't help you Post em up!!!! White is closer to silver than purple or black.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413366 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TommO Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 (edited) As requested... pictures aren't the best but haven't had times to go out and get great daylight photos Edited October 15, 2007 by TommO Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413403 Share on other sites More sharing options...
funkymonkey Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 Heres one from the good ole' U-S of A.And its not all riced up with 50kg worth of stickers isnt that also the world's only LHD R33 GTR? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413483 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 i like -apart from the 400r frontbar and if i could find any pics of ニスモ R1 R33, and of course the 400R Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413494 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GT-R32 Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 isnt that also the world's only LHD R33 GTR? There are a fair few LHD R33 GTRs around. I've seen a 1000hp purple one, and a very high HP yellow one off the top of my head. They use the original gauges but a different dash pad... not sure what model the dash is from though... Cheers for posting more pics Jack. Awesome looking car mate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413579 Share on other sites More sharing options...
funkymonkey Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 There are a fair few LHD R33 GTRs around. I've seen a 1000hp purple one, and a very high HP yellow one off the top of my head. They use the original gauges but a different dash pad... not sure what model the dash is from though...Cheers for posting more pics Jack. Awesome looking car mate. seen plenty of LHD R32's but only ever heard on one R33... could be wrong. Apparently the Nissan Bluebird dash is the one to use. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413582 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GT-R32 Posted October 15, 2007 Share Posted October 15, 2007 seen plenty of LHD R32's but only ever heard on one R33... could be wrong. Apparently the Nissan Bluebird dash is the one to use. Here's one: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189160-best-looking-r33-gt-r-ive-seen/page/2/#findComment-3413588 Share on other sites More sharing options...