1996 Nissan Skyline GTR V-spec

Manual

Midnight purple metallic paint

78,xxx km's

Exterior

18 inch Rays Engineering Volk TE37's (white)

N1 carbon fibre rear wing blade, plus OEM part.

adjustable coilover suspension.

carbon fibre front lower lip, plus OEM part.

series 3 projector headlights

Interior

All standard..

Motor

Haltech E11 v2 fitted and tuned @ Allstar tuning systems with 206AwKw

full exhaust, turbo back...

HKS pods..

Reason for Selling

Need a ute for work...

Price and Payment Conditions: $34,000 ono - May consider hilux extra cab as part payment..

Comes with RWC and 12 months rego..

post-25424-1192345161_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345167_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345174_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345180_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345187_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345193_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345202_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1192345213_thumb.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/

can I ask why it has a full Haltech computer with only an exhaust and filters?

Just curious, seems like a bit of overkill?

was planning further mods but lost interest, i'm sure someone will finish it off 1 day... plus its been a display car for Haltech at various car shows

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3431681

yeah still working at Custom Carbon.. wont be much longer though, time for me to move on.. might start up my own thing....

and yeah i designed and made the bonnet inc all vents..

post-25424-1193299494_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1193299531_thumb.jpg

post-25424-1193299556_thumb.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3434259

wow noy's car for sale....

mate good luck...

ive lost interest in mine as well...but im gonna keep it for a while just in case i change my mind

i can say this car has been taken very good care of, im sure whoever buys it will be a happy owner..know this car from day one..

good luck again mate, hope it wont be too much trouble for ya

ps do u still live at the same place?might drop in one day

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3438770

wow noy's car for sale....

mate good luck...

ive lost interest in mine as well...but im gonna keep it for a while just in case i change my mind

i can say this car has been taken very good care of, im sure whoever buys it will be a happy owner..know this car from day one..

good luck again mate, hope it wont be too much trouble for ya

ps do u still live at the same place?might drop in one day

yeah mate still live at the same address, don't work at custom carbon anymore though...

enjoy a week or 2 off work before starting back up.. hows the blue beast going?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3441841

yeah mate still live at the same address, don't work at custom carbon anymore though...

enjoy a week or 2 off work before starting back up.. hows the blue beast going?

yeah have probally driven it like 20 times this year...haha

am into dance music now been partying heaps lately....

have to drop in one afternoon aye....

see you then

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3442367

SOLD

new owner just drove away in it.....

you mean struggled away in it....all good on the way home, but in typical fashion, not even at Bob Jane Chermside and a WRX was already having a go :rofl:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3442706

you mean struggled away in it....all good on the way home, but in typical fashion, not even at Bob Jane Chermside and a WRX was already having a go :P

lol, you'll get use to it in no time... hope ya taught that rex a lesson...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/189222-hlucn8-gtr/#findComment-3443075