thanks to assassin for the great cruise to the gong, great turn out with a couple of commo's, vteccc, rx7 all up about 15 - 20cars? , was good meeting everyone, got sunburnt >.< but who gives a ****

post-36524-1192959047_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959071_thumb.jpg

post-638-1123898769.jpg post-36524-1192959135_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959165_thumb.jpg [tachment=125054:DSC00214.jpg]

post-36524-1192959230_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959254_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959315_thumb.jpg

[atachent=125059:DSC00220.jpg] post-36524-1192959383_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959415_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959447_thumb.jpg

post-20589-1132762056.jpg [attahment=125064:DSC00228.jpg]

post-36524-1192959532_thumb.jpg post-20589-1132762056.jpg

post-36524-1192959593_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959630_thumb.jpg

[atachent=125071:DSC00239.jpg] post-36524-1192959695_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959715_thumb.jpg post-36524-1192959756_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959780_thumb.jpg [attachet=125076:DSC00254.jpg]

post-36524-1192959106_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959192_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959283_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959351_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959477_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959499_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959560_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959667_thumb.jpg

post-36524-1192959804_thumb.jpg

Edited by anfo
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/190136-gong-cruise-todayy-fotos/

mad looking pics man

heaps good cruise lookin foward till the next one

LOL yeah i got a fair few pics of ur car lol i got a pretty nice shot of ur car on the move paint looks awesome on it

Looks a good turnout, run in to any trouble?

surprisingly no trouble had a few lingering around...one cop van involved in a wedding o.O? thats about it

BTW anfo how did you get sunburnt .........................LOL

Bro your R34 was look neat man ...............keep it up

lol sticking my arm out the window too much...i never noticed till i got home LOL trust the asian to get sunburnt LOL yeah ur cars fkn clean man sounds the goods too! definately lookn forward to seeing it again lol ditch the woman! "weight reduction"

SILVER LINES FTW!!

upset that theres no pics of my car lol

lol...ur cars farrrkn quick thats all i can say! fkn blastd past me >.< jealous...dont worry i missed out on the group pics >.<!!!

Edited by anfo
that ute was fking random!! started shelling out the pinky to evryone lol i still reckon the couple having the wedding are gona say "all those skylines came out as our escorts" LOL

hahahaha he they think they're cool hahaha

top cruise assassin. heaps better than the ones ive been on.

+10