Brissie Meet 10/11/07 - Logan Hyperdome

Well i think we're all well over due for yet another corrupted minds meet up.

So for all you resident dealers, undercover coppers, sickos, in betweens and funny lil leprechauns, and associated partners in crime, how does Sat night 10th November sound??? And of course noobies are also welcome.

Would anyone be keen for a few games of ten-pin bowling or mini-golf sometime perhaps???

Here's the plan:

6pm - Meet at Coffee Club Logan Hyperdome (need to find out where exactly it is, as i don't know the hyperdome too well)

8pm - Ten Pin Bowling - AMF Loganholme Hyperbowl.

Please let me know by Wednesday 7th Nov if you are wanting to bowl so i can finalise lane bookings.

Edited by Miss Niz
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/191387-brissie-meet-101107-logan-hyperdome/

• Replies 67

ill be ther wen we all decide on a place, sat nite sound good. havent seen neone in ages and i just fixed my car after the damage i dun on the last cruise so shes ready for a wash, polish and play again. where should we go??

haha i no im bout to make a whole thread of stuff i wana get rid of, i mite be moving soon and dnt wana have to move all my spares aswell. on topic- i like the hyperdome its not too far away for me to drive too, neone agree??

Hyperdome sounds great for a bit of bowling and/or few games of pool. And of course the coffee club for the sickos and whoever else to get high on chai latte's... Great idea Mark!!!

Shall we make it for say 6pm meet at coffee club then???

Edit: This is Miss Niz btw, too lazy to sign out of bro's account...

Edited by HR31_RB20DET

Cool, well if i can get rough numbers by this weekend, so i can book a few lanes, that would be great! I'll find out prices and stuff and let you know asap. Say meet for bowling at 8pm???

So far:

Teena + Nadeem

Mark

Irish + Sal (???)

Vish + Somika

Col

Will

Michael

Mick + Glenn

Adam (PIKER)

Edited by Miss Niz

Okay, well i've made a booking for two lanes so far for 8pm. Thought i'd better get in early with chrissy parties coming up and whatever else. If we need another lane or two i can add to it next week.

As for pricing/deals:

Bowl, Beer and Burger package - $22 pp

This includes: 2 games of bowling + shoe hire

1 drink (beer, wine or soft drink); and

1 burger

2 games of bowling is normally $19.50.

They also have other corporate packages, which will be more expensive and we need to have a certain amount of people for them.

One of the corporate packs was 2 games (incl shoe hire) & a pizza platter for $26, or there was a $35 christmas pack (not too sure what that includes though as i thought it might be a bit expensive).

Edited by Miss Niz
im keen teena ! thank god someone else organised one this time ! good to b bk home lol.. me n my mrs plz :blush:

Hehe, i'm sure you'll have heaps of Fijian corruption stories to share with us!!!