Spotted... one MILLION skylines out tonight. They're everywhere! Several white 33's, a few silver 32's, even a couple GTR's!

Most recent sighting was just now, at the local Night Owl. Black R32 GTR, rego 153JEO. What's up with your tail lights man, is that some compliance thing or something? We got out of the car and thought 'OMG... another farking skyline tonight' :P

SPOTTED........... 510 GTR (FRANKY) on beams rd this arvo then 5 minutes later parked outside my house.... lookin good with the new rims mate... :(

also spotted Noy having a cricket bat out of his GTR...lol then i ran away with my 510 car...haha

Spotted a White R33, plates 326 G?? leaving the city on Alice st about 930pm. nice car but a shame that you are an idiot. You came within inches of hitting my car, whilst you used the slip lane at the set of lights outside QUT. you were travelling very quickly and well behind us when the lights went green I was stoped at the lights. and decided to be a hero and almost took out the parked car infront of you and hit me because you are too impatient to slow down and merge safely, putting your own life and those around you in Danger. its no wonder import drivers are given bad names when people like you are driving them. i think you should be glad that my GF was in the car otherwise i probably would have taken off from the lights much quicker and you really would have hit me or the car infront, as you sure would never had the chance to brake in time.

Edited by Vermin
Spotted white r32 plates PSH77 at logan village servo, i was in a 4x4 hilux.

Argh true.. i saw u looking at me, u had a smile on your face.. i couldnt tell weather u were taken the piss.. or weather u we scooping her out. i was with a mate in his 180sx typex. outta all the places i get spotted all the way out there.. lol

I spooted the VERY SAME white r32 at maccas sunnybank on sat night.

Schmick looking ride bro *thumbs Up*

followed toy 033 down the gympie arterial last night and spotted a really nice white 33 with what looked like 20s body kit and led tail lights neer the mango hill westfield one of the nicest r33s ive ever seen

and a maroon 33 on anzac ave in kippa ring today at around 3

saw a black R34 with huge wing and (i think) stickers on the front guards.... racing a Z33 350z on the bruce highway at bald hills heading north around 7:30am yesterday. I was heading southbound

sure, there were not many other cars on the road at the time, and it's a fairly straight road where you were, but slow down, and take it to a track, mmmkay?

p.s. that z33 didn't have a chance :laugh: