Item:

Xbox 360

Couple months

Condition:

Great

Price:

At the moment just looking to c how much there goin for so i know whether i should upgrade to something else or get rid of it

Macarthur Square

Pm

Comments:

Dont know if i can do this here but am just seeing how much there worth so i know if i should upgrade it or not thanks heaps people

post-44829-1195791722_thumb.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/

i bought a new one with 2games (only one of the decent) plus 1 controller for $499 if that helps give you anindication. I reckon you could ask around $350, $300 if you don't have any games or controllers with it.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493095

i bought a new one with 2games (only one of the decent) plus 1 controller for $499 if that helps give you anindication. I reckon you could ask around $350, $300 if you don't have any games or controllers with it.

Yeah i wanted to get rid of it all for 300 and i have two controllers and around 8 or 9 games at the moment i was offered alot less by eb games so i guess i am getting ripped of might have to sell it through tradingpost or something i guess thanks alot mate appreciate the help

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493123

Yeah i wanted to get rid of it all for 300 and i have two controllers and around 8 or 9 games at the moment i was offered alot less by eb games so i guess i am getting ripped of might have to sell it through tradingpost or something i guess thanks alot mate appreciate the help

what games do you have? I mite buy some if you wanted to split them up?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493152

At the moment im just thinking of getting rid of it for 300 if i cant then ill just split the games up i have a big handful that i would include i just found the others i had

Scarface

call of duty

halo 3

fifa 2008

and a couple others when i get home ill check them out

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493239