Dont be too quick to write off Webz, he is the sort of guy that will improve with a better team mate as rather then cry and sook he will dig deeper and work harder. I dont think Webber will be flogged by him, Webz is too good and and has genuine speed that he can pull from nowhere.

So i will reserve my judgement until they are driving from teh same garage.

Im not writing him off at all...

SV will do that in his own way. Unfortunately for us, Its an Aussie who again doesnt seem to be able to get the positions he needs for whatever reason.

Youre right though when you say it will be a ripper of a comparo to keep an eye on them next year.

Anyway, lets enjoy the best Sunday all year.

I Havent been this happy for a driver since...well i cant really remember...

• Replies 3.9k

What is so brilliant about any of these passing 'moves'

He passed 95% of the people he passed on either the pit straight, or the long sweeping corners where the sheer power of the McLaren did it all

Cmon Dezz, LH was making some fully hektic moves man. That first move on Webber was magic.

I dont agree with all of his moves but i reckon id be pretty aggressive if i was trying to keep my championship alive

I really can't take anymore of this iTV shit.

Hamilton says he couldn't keep up with Massa, they translate that into, 'he was happy with where he was and backed off'

2 of the 4 flogs rightfully commentate that Hamilton is pushing his luck with his dirty tactics, yet the other 2 flogs say its just because he's such a racer, so that makes it ok.

HOW ABOUT TALKING ABOUT THE FACT THAT VETTEL JUST DESTROYED THE FIELD IN AN INFERIOR CAR?

I'm going to bed.

Cmon Dezz, LH was making some fully hektic moves man. That first move on Webber was magic.

I dont agree with all of his moves but i reckon id be pretty aggressive if i was trying to keep my championship alive

The move on Webber? They replayed it a few minutes ago. If you think that is 'magic' then you are very easily impressed.

He passed him well before the corner, and then almost lost it mid corner....magic...

I remember now..

The ast time i cried a little when a driver did something that amazed me to that point was Webbo in Melbourne in a Minardi.

Ironic isnt it?

Im so so so happy right now.

God with his weather brush and F1 have made up for it.

The move on Webber? They replayed it a few minutes ago. If you think that is 'magic' then you are very easily impressed.

He passed him well before the corner, and then almost lost it mid corner....magic...

Okay, so magic is over the top?

Pretty wild then.

I thought LH was awesome with some of the moves.

Lets not get into a shitfight mate, cause wed be robbing SV of his well deserved victory.

Aw man, im there right now.

I cant wait for singapore.

I dont think the TR is an "inferior" car as such.

Is got the RBR chassis AND the best engine on the grid...

Hmmm...maybe Roy has a point.

Is RBR really a "step up"?

I wonder.

The same thing that happened to Lewis a few GPs a go happened to Webber today. After his first stop he came out 2 seconds off where he needed to be track position wise, and ended up behind all the one stoppers. He then showed his usual controlled (perhaps too controlled) self and waited for the conditions and pit stops to come to him. Still, it was a good result for Webber as of late the RBR has been a pig.

I so hope one day Lewis gets snotted, the move on Glock was absolutely disgraceful...adn so, so dangerous!

I remember now..

The ast time i cried a little when a driver did something that amazed me to that point was Webbo in Melbourne in a Minardi.

Ironic isnt it?

Are you seriously crying?

I remember now..

Ironic isnt it?

actually iirc it was two points, he got 5th ahead of Mika Salo in the Toyota..

Great race Vettel, you are a star, well fcking deserved..

Hamilton, claims prize for being the biggest knob ever to blemish the F1 grid..

Kimi obviously didn't have the balls to hold you off on your first few attacks, nice to see that you also had to drive like a complete twat against more 'inferior cars', ie, scraps with Webbo and Glock to name two... Don't be such a hypocritical looser, just get on with it mate, and keep your trap shut!

Was screaming at the tellie for the Fez to whack inters on Kimi on his 2nd stop, they had nothing to loose and everything to gain, he could've nearly ended up on the podium with that kind of a result... Alas, championship over for Kimi...

For me this season has been extraordinary.

Even though we disagree on so many things, at least we all know how good this year of racing has been.

And theres still Asian SPR, JPN CHN and BRZ to go!!

actually iirc it was two points, he got 5th ahead of Mika Salo in the Toyota..

Great race Vettel, you are a star, well fcking deserved..

Hamilton, claims prize for being the biggest knob ever to blemish the F1 grid..

Kimi obviously didn't have the balls to hold you off on your first few attacks, nice to see that you also had to drive like a complete twat against more 'inferior cars', ie, scraps with Webbo and Glock to name two... Don't be such a hypocritical looser, just get on with it mate, and keep your trap shut!

Was screaming at the tellie for the Fez to whack inters on Kimi on his 2nd stop, they had nothing to loose and everything to gain, he could've nearly ended up on the podium with that kind of a result... Alas, championship over for Kimi...

no no, youre right - 2 points for 5th.

I couldnt see the keyboard clearly when i typed that...

Yeah farkin oath ay... KR is toast.

He has NOT driven like a WDC this year but i cannot believe he has 9 of the fastest laps of the race, today being the 9th, lol.

Hes got speed but obviously the AA meetings arent doing anything

Well, i am in Singapore for the GP, flying out to India Sunday night, but i still ant get a decent ticket :)

Who cares mang?

Youll be there...more than i can say for myself and im here in Tokyo with friends in Central Sing, 10 minutes from the track!!!

What are you doing over there anyways>?

is hamilton gonna be first onto inters? lol.

You know...thats the second tyre screw up of the weekend for him.

Yes.

He should have gone to inters right then.

Funny that...

Work...our old office was track side on the 30th floor on the harbour...new office is not so close :) Though the apartmetn i stay in is close, only my window faces the wrong direction ;) So need tickets

Put a few rats in the roof, a cherry bomb down the dunny and demand to be compensated, lol.

Window here we come.