wtf is iron maiden lol?

Young padawan, dont show your ignorance.

Next you will tell us youve never heard of Jefferson Airship, LRB, Sabboth, the Knack, the spiders, Iron Butterfly or Steppenwolf.

I can see you do need some education, youve had too much thought control.

• Replies 265

Young padawan, dont show your ignorance.

Next you will tell us youve never heard of Jefferson Airship, LRB, Sabboth, the Knack, the spiders, Iron Butterfly or Steppenwolf.

I can see you do need some education, youve had too much thought control.

Lol dude im young but i do know that iron maiden is a rock band. But on the entry form it says "IRON MAIDEN (must be registered in HER name)"

pk you going to be coming down?

havent heard from you in ageeessssss....

Yeah mate will dropping by to check it out & say hi.
Lol dude im young but i do know that iron maiden is a rock band. But on the entry form it says "IRON MAIDEN (must be registered in HER name)"

haha, it's also an award given to the sheilas.

I'm fairly sure "Iron Maiden" is a clasification for judging. Its basically a chicks only clasification to find the best car owned ny a girl. The "must be registered in HER name" bit is to stop blokes entering a good (but not a winner) car as being their wife/girlfriends so they can collect a prize. (It happens a lot)

iron maiden = if your female

Soooo Cara... could the generator support an LCD TV + Nintendo Wii? :no:

hahaha dunno would have to ask Matty T about that :P

iron maiden = me! hahahaha

lol vu...get over your damn Wii for one day... its crap, no one likes it!

why dont you do the more sensible thing and bring your damn DS!!!!

ill bring one and we can battle hard!

also were going out the night before so wanna pike here for the night and get up nice and early on sunday :no:

NO I WONT! Wii is shit thats why its #1 selling console! :no:

I'm not going out anywhere the night before... girlfriend and I be having family dinner out to celebrate the new years :P

hmmmm, havent got my number yet... might have to pop down the other post box and look...

also, regarding using my car as transpo for shit, i can fit the banner and all that no worries, but youll probably need matty's ute or something for the genny.

carl... ur joking i wanted to discuss that drifting train of yours..... lol jokes.

i think 4 door sleeper aka guy is really keen i tihnk he put a post up earlier requesting if anyone has booked for judging and something comes up if he could jump in!

mark

if no 1 else wantsya spot ill replace ya 32 with mine :banana: no 1 will eva know the diff

and hey dont knock the wii least they got the remote thing making it different from the rest. playstation still seems to be rocking that same controller nintendo designed for em 15 years ago, and xbox is pretty much the same jus doing their usual 5 year graphics update. ah good old pointless games arguments "i disagree i think donkey kong is the best game of all time" :banana:

just gota ds for my b day so ill bring that down to school ya'll :banana:

and because its got the lowest amount of features and therefore is a poverty pack that people can more afford!!!

Its such a poverty pack that its worth as much, and most likely more, than this pro pack Xbox 360 I'm trying to get rid off here!

But anyways stop going offtopic! I'll bring TV + Wii + DS....... Mark you bring extra controllers + games... I need to go buy carry case so precious Wii doesnt get scratched :banana: :banana:

Edited by vietorious