Chook,

Vin WGNC34 106106

Model TGKNRXAC34UDA--AA-

I had a go in FAST and man I get lost... I had a similar screen to what you had but I couldn't do it a second time.

But I think there are 2 numbers to choose from 90896-0V300- or 90896-0V302- ... am I close?

Antony

Ill check when I get home from work later today, standby.

Here are some/all of the badges and stickers for the S1 and S2 Wgnc34's

62310+A please :-) This should be the RSFour badge for front grille on a Series 1

wgnc4018817

Edited by exitSTAGEAright
Chook,

Vin WGNC34 106106

Model TGKNRXAC34UDA--AA-

I had a go in FAST and man I get lost... I had a similar screen to what you had but I couldn't do it a second time.

But I think there are 2 numbers to choose from 90896-0V300- or 90896-0V302- ... am I close?

Antony

looks like yours didnt come out of factory with the full complement of badges, which is why some are missing. see pic.

also for your interest options are:

16-Auto glass twin slide sunroof

17-Navi system+100V inverter

post-780-1200003251_thumb.jpg

Edited by chook
62310+A please :-) This should be the RSFour badge for front grille on a Series 1

wgnc4018817

heres your badge list:

options are:

14- leather combi seats+power seats

15- 16 inch special aluminium wheels

17- Super sound system

18- Super fine hard coat (SFHC)

post-780-1200002935_thumb.jpg

Edited by chook
looks like yours didnt come out of factory with the full complement of badges, which is why some are missing. see pic.

also for your interest options are:

16-Auto glass twin slide sunroof

17-Navi system+100V inverter

Arrrr stealth stagea.

Thanks heaps for this... after having a go myself a few times I am in awe of your skills :(

So from your pic the number I need for the side window is 83892-0V000- So I can go to Nissan with this number and they should know what I talking about?

...and I have the corresponding numbers for the others which I have but good to know.

I guess I could still get the 25tXfour badge... just need to work out which one... here seemed to be 2 numbers when I looked :)

Antony

Edited by ant0ny
Arrrr stealth stagea.

Thanks heaps for this... after having a go myself a few times I am in awe of your skills :D

So from your pic the number I need for the side window is 83892-0V000- So I can go to Nissan with this number and they should know what I talking about?

...and I have the corresponding numbers for the others which I have but good to know.

I guess I could still get the 25tXfour badge... just need to work out which one... here seemed to be 2 numbers when I looked :(

Antony

you're right, seems to be 2 different 25tXfour badges, depending on paint colour, the 0V300 is for lighter colours, 0V302 for darker colours. No mention of your colour in this range, difficult to explain. Hope that helps, of course this all assumes these parts are still available.

Ive had no problems ordering parts simply by giving them this part #, although best to confirm everything with them first.

Edited by chook
you're right, seems to be 2 different 25tXfour badges, depending on paint colour, the 0V300 is for lighter colours, 0V302 for darker colours. No mention of your colour in this range, difficult to explain. Hope that helps, of course this all assumes these parts are still available.

Ive had no problems ordering parts simply by giving them this part #, although best to confirm everything with them first.

Well mine being perl White I will give the light colour choice and see what they say. Never know they may be able... one thing nissian is good at is making sure you pay top price if they do have them in stock though :D

Ant

Well mine being perl White I will give the light colour choice and see what they say. Never know they may be able... one thing nissian is good at is making sure you pay top price if they do have them in stock though :D

Ant

your colour is listed as a two tone 5S5 (WK1/KR4) silky snow and sonic silver, has it been resprayed ?

No as far as I know it hasn't... and looking at the body it doesn't look like it.

antony

The two tone (5s5) refers to the bumper trim colour on the stagea i believe, see link. possibly previous owner or importer reprayed the silver to match your pearl white body, or is your trim still silver ?

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/tamadamakoto.../1/5171b349.JPG

Edited by chook
The two tone (5s5) refers to the bumper trim colour on the stagea i believe, see link. possibly previous owner or importer reprayed the silver to match your pearl white body, or is your trim still silver ?

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/tamadamakoto.../1/5171b349.JPG

I had a look again but the weather is dull and wet here in sunny qld.

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133285

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133286

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133287

When it is brighter I will have a look around the inner guards and a better look at the paint but at this point I can't find any evidance of it being touched.

Need to update my pics with the new wheels :D

antony

I had a look again but the weather is dull and wet here in sunny qld.

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133285

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133286

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...t&id=133287

When it is brighter I will have a look around the inner guards and a better look at the paint but at this point I can't find any evidance of it being touched.

Need to update my pics with the new wheels :D

antony

looks like yours has had a body kit upgrade sometime, but I reckon it originally looked like that previous photo i posted, looks great now though.

yeah possibly.. i will track down the owner before the last... my friend I bought it from didn't do a thing to the body paint and it was imposted mid '06 I think it has had only one other owner... I have some of the original purchase paperwork from the original purchase in '98 but it's all in japanese.

Last month I was driving along and something dropped on my lap... nearly shit myself. It was 3 yellow cards with japanese and some hand written circles... like choosing different things.

My girlfriends sister was up and I showed her... she can kind of read some japanese and said she thought it was machanic report cards...

They where tucked in the visor.