Well you can't exactly say your car is subtle, so especially during that riot-period, coupled with your suspicious u-turning.. :laugh:

Don't worry though you're not alone in that stupid u-turn thing, I did it years back and got pwned big time too

Thanks mate... I guess I'll have to cop this up on the anus... :D

I guess, it's only another 5 months then I am back to normal - I have to encourage myself as it's so depressing... I have to literally beg my pals to drive MY CAR everywhere... the power... and I can't drive it... I was dumb, so be it.

• Replies 45

Thanks mate... I guess I'll have to cop this up on the anus... :D

Now thats something you would like :laugh:

Don't worry about it mate just take it as it is. Everyone says it but now you know better in case this sh!t happens again.

As hard as it is, life goes on.

Sell your skyline. As much as you love it there's heaps for sale and you could always buy another one. Especially if your on your p's.

I had something similar as well, i lost all of my points and i chose the option of loosing my lisence for 3 months (back then it was 3). But just before i called them up to say which option i want i was done speeding on the freewway...... i was doing 31k's over the limit. So, straight away the 6 months went, and after that then i had to do my 3 months..... i know its a bit*h but seriously dont get caught driving without a lisence, it just gets worse and worse......

1st time will be further suspension and a fine, second time imprisonment...... i didnt know they were that harsh but trust me they crack down hard on that stuff.....

well all in all i get my full lisence when im 24 lol, you cant do much but learn from it and cop it on the chin.

p.s when i coudlnt drive i would do stuff to my car, complete clean, rims,brakes, disk rotors, take apart the engine... made the time fly for me

Hmm well honestly it is up to the police to enforce the laws they see fit i had my skyline for over 1 year no fines no defects or nething liek that, got pulled over by highway cops etc P plates fell off u no those shit static type off back window and all i was told was too goto the nearest servo and replace them with new ones no problems looked over car and on the way more to do with atitude i think then nethign else.

However a week after having my full liscense driving in the rain couldnt see nething doing like 30-40 km down main street road in 50km zone some drunks decided to walk out i didnt see them as was raining so hard they noticed and stepped back off the road, so i drive further only to b surrouded by no less then 1 police van and 2 highway police cars. Im like um okay the copper then procedes to yell thru the window about trying to run over people (note people got arreseted for dd) im like why would i try and run people over, continues to yell and scream etc im just normal coz i their is no possibilty to get booked had 4 people in car to back my story up. He then procedes to talk aggressivley and to look over my car trying to defect me for stock intercooler and correctly mounted guages and not stock exhaust but far from super loud, neways after this and like writing statements down a friend metntioned he knew the police station like head guy and he was goign to ring him strangley enough all the cops left and nothign ever happened..... this was only time was fully rorted by police for wat goign under speed limit and not guessing wat drunk people are goign to do.

Other then that though had no problems with police on my P's only wen i was off them i get rorted.

But has neone noticed wen ur by urself cops arent in ur face as wen ur cars packed full of drunk mates trying to tell cops how to do jobs.

My 2 cents.