• Replies 123

well i didnt meet anyone new tonight, just the usuals lol.

For anyone wondering who i am i was with flick in the 32.

Was a good cruise, well the part we did, nice casual one. Well done girls.

Oh and to those that were sitting at shell west tce about 11:30ish, that was me that cruised past honking the horn in the white falcon. I saw at least one wave, probly wondering, what the?! lol.

Hopefully see you all at the photshoot if i can get the day off work.

Luke.

haha, like the parkin out front of shell luke?

cheers to kellie and shannon for organisin a good cruise.................think i was sittin next to ya at one point dovla.......for those who still havent worked it out i was on the "official SAU recovery vehicle" (the red holden ute with stickers n shiz that was used as a big arsed platform at the start to get everyones attention - with me on the back haha)

left at windy point, but i must say it was good fun

catch yas next time ;)

haha yeah that was a crackup up matty, was like a import takeover of the place. Was good to see so many make it out considering it wasnt an official cruise or anything.

Yep was a good cruise, liked how everyone was behaved. Anyone know who drives that silver R34 with R34 on the plates, looked very nice. Cruised behind me most of the way to west lakes. Nice to meet you Flick, was half considering coming over but yeah, not good with new ppl. Hopefully i can make the photoshoot next week. Sorry we didnt make it to shell servo, we followed MissR34 and i think she was going home? down sailsbury h/w. Then my mate in the white laser decided to 'try and get us back' and we ended up out near elizabeth and gawler haha. made it back and went stright thru the city to windy point. Actually beat ya's up there even tho we were out near elizabeth haha. We got home bout 2.

Thanx to the girls for organising a great cruise.... Same time next week then haha.

Edited by GTR-32

Hey id be keen for another one next week lol, why not!

My friends that came with me last night (silver 32 GTR) had a great time, Ill have to convince em to come out more often... sure it wont be hard lol.

Hey id be keen for another one next week lol, why not!

My friends that came with me last night (silver 32 GTR) had a great time, Ill have to convince em to come out more often... sure it wont be hard lol.

He taken out the 2 outside rear globe lights in his GTR. Thought he must've known you, followed you most of the way.

we are glad that everyone had a good time and sorry about some of the roads how they werent what i thought they were we go out every friday night so if ppl want to come along your more than welcome to come hang out with us

steve whats wrong with you why say stuff like that "epic cruise" whats up with that last time i checked you were personaly invited by sms befor anyone else knew

Steve.....you know what we said about upsetting Cara.......that goes for Bunny33 as well. :)

dont get me involved hahaha :P

and too think i had my camera on me aswell and yet i didnt take any pics at all!