[SA Cars Spotted Thread #3]

N/A®

Spotted Stol this morning, was just near the sturt rd/south rd intersection. Definatly saw the sticker on the back today. Love the blue on your head unit, car looked nice also. Wanted a look at your front bar but didnt get a chance as the bus is too damn slow.

Haha cheers mate :). You wont see the damage unless you're looking from the front right.

spotted a silver stag about 8.30 this morning driving down curtis road towards main nth road some chicky driving it anyone from here ?

sounds like either ben's (grim) or ruby's better half

Black 32 with vertex/BN kit on sth road about 3:30ish

Sounds like me... except that I'm currently driving around without front bumper coz it's at panel beater (hit the kerb at a car park :) ).

SPOTTED just now 2-45pm a nice looking r33 in a auqa bluie greenie colour. gtr pods, gtr wing umm could have been 400r front bar.. looked nice, great colour bit dirty tho lol!

sounds like either ben's (grim) or ruby's better half

Nah, not my missus (unfortunately LOL). Too far out north for me. :D

That sounds like Ben's wife 'Nene' on her way to work.

Spotted ME being OWNED by my workmates posting in the R35 thread when I left the computer logged in!!

Bastards!!

LOL, now thats funny. Ford Laser hey :D

Edited by Damo_R34

spotted a nice silver stagea following me on regency rd for a bit if your on here i was the guy in the silver 32. then saw a white 32 with bn style kit clowning it up as he turned off days onto regency sounded nice but wouldnt be driving like that in broad daylight

white 32 with grey bonnet turning onto south road from a side street near my work (mile end) bout 5ish.

Saw VAMBEX red/glittery 33 four door this morning too.

spotted Pete @ Boostworx

spotted that BA XR8 undercover car took a pic of it not sure it turned out too well but camera is in the car and im not moving will post up later tomorrow

also spotted a R34 4door white 2 asians inside and starcorp's possibly 18's heaps of dish too got a couple of photo's

yeah i seen the xr8 again yesterday...it will get me one day i have a feeling!

spotted a 32 gtr with sau stickers on rear quarter windows on prospect rd bout 4 or so this arvo.